Soto's landscaping

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

On file

Midland, NC 28107

Description

We proudly service all of your lawn and yard work needs, including leaf removal. We also provide window cleaning and gutter cleaning services, please call for details....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Lawn and Yard Work (5)Leaf Removal (4)Landscaping (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

12/21/2019

Mom and Son team arrived at 9:30 a.m. to rake and bag leaves and yard debris in front yard, back yard and natural area. Son did the blowing into large piles, then Mom arrived back to help bag them up. They filled almost 30 of the 55 gallon bags, which were then stacked at the curb. They worked hard until 5 p.m. and earned every penny of their $300 charge. I will happily hire them again for future ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal

CATEGORY leaf removal

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

A

RATED

12/19/2019

Soto's was great. They responded to my original request the morning after I submitted it, the quote was totally reasonable, and they came to bag my leaves the very next day! Wonderful to deal with from start to finish.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal

CATEGORY leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

A

RATED

12/16/2019

I would highly recommend Soto Landscaping for all of your lawn needs. They did a great job of leaf removal from my property and couldn’t be more pleased with the results! Thanks again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaf Removal

CATEGORY leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/16/2019

A

RATED

11/14/2019

Great job. Will definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leaves remove and bagged

CATEGORY lawn service, leaf removal

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/17/2019

A

RATED

11/04/2019

Did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

They done an excellent job!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn and Yard Work

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

10/18/2019

Giovana was very prompt to respond, looked at the yard the same day that I requested service and provided estimate upon arrival. Also was very friendly. Very pleased with the work they did. Would definitely hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn maintenance

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

A

RATED

10/16/2019

It was amazing. Great quality work. I couldn't ask for better

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2019

They did a good job. They were very punctual and very professional. My contact was Giovana. She was great, nice, professional and very sweet. She always made sure I was satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cut, blew, trimmed bushes and basically did what I have requested.

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.