OnTrac Garage Doors

A 25 Reviews

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since January 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Company Contact

9940 Monroe Rd, Ste 102

Matthews, NC 28105

Description

See our Special Deals For Angie Members! OnTrac Garage Doors provides professional garage door repair, sales and installation services for all brands of garage doors and garage door openers....

Verified Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
25
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage doors (25)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
A

RATED

02/22/2021

We called about our garage issue, and Bron showed up the same day! He assessed the situation and went to work. He was friendly, knowledgeable and fast. We will definitely call OnTrac again, for our garage door issues. Great experience

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of Garage Door spring

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/22/2021

A

RATED

01/29/2021

Fast, quick, speedy, professional! Thank you!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2021

A

RATED

01/26/2021

urgent work in as I use that door frequently and could not afford any "down time." They worked me in and the service tech was professsional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
door adjustment and bolts to door missing

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2021

A

RATED

01/04/2021

Great service and great work! Smitty did an excellent job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors Spring Replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2021

A

RATED

11/30/2020

Excellent job! Bram was very professional and got our door working quickly! I would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door torsion spring replaced.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/30/2020

A

RATED

10/16/2020

Amazing. Completely flawless installation. Reached out to Maor and he took care of it within a day. Can’t say enough on how quick and smooth it went.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New garage door opener installed

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/29/2020

A

RATED

10/13/2020

Maor was responsive and the technician, Bram, showed up on time and ready to work. He made the repair quickly and even swept my garage. I would hire them again, without hesitation, and will recommend them to my friends and clients.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

A

RATED

10/09/2020

Very well and we were delighted with the quick service. They replaced the spring quickly so that we were able to close the door the same day we called. On Trac Garage was always happy to assist when we had a problem with the code. Would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of garage door spring replaced.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2020

A

RATED

10/09/2020

Wonderful. Our garage door was having problems and Maor was in touch instantly and was able to come by our home and diagnose the problem the same day.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/18/2020

A

RATED

08/31/2020

Great service, Bram explained the problem well and fixed it on the spot for a reasonable price. Would recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Doors

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

Services Offered

Garage Door Repair, Garage Door Installation, Garage Opener Repair, Garage Opener Installation, Garage Door Service, Garage Door Opener Accessories

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
20%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes