Kudzu Fencing

A79 REVIEWS

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since April 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

314 Terrace Pl

Lincolnton, NC 28092

Description

At Kudzu Fencing, we strive to be the best at what we do. We use the best materials, offer very competitive prices, and offer a knowledgeable crew to complete the installation process. We give free estimates, warranty our work, and are listed with the Better Business Bureau. We believe our good work speaks for itself. With 15 years experience, Kudzu fencing is a small family company and we take pride in what we do. INSURED AND BONDED...

Verified Reviews

79 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
73
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
2
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
Fencing (79)Fencing Driveway Gates (15)
Showing 1-10 of 79 reviews
A

RATED

01/30/2020

Great job by David and his crew! Very professional and courteous. Fence looks great! Highly recommended Kudzu Fencing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
privacy fence

CATEGORY fencing, driveway gates

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

A

RATED

01/29/2020

Excellent service, very nice quality fencing at a great price. Fast and friendly work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
black vinyl Chain link fence

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

A

RATED

01/29/2020

Everything went as planned and we were very pleased with the work. David was very professional and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what we needed and everything was completed in a timely manner. Not one complaint from us.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fence and farm gates

CATEGORY fencing, driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

A

RATED

01/24/2020

Our fence turned out great. We enjoyed working with David. He quickly got us an estimate and kept us updated as we waited to have our fence installed. Due to the rain, there was a slight delay, which is to be understood, but David got our fence up as quickly as he could. We are very happy with and so is our dog!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fence

CATEGORY fencing

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/24/2020

Images

Photo for Kudzu Fencing - 314 Terrace Pl, Lincolnton, NC - 38348340
A

RATED

01/10/2020

Great service. They came out within a day or so for an estimate and provided a written estimate and contract. There were delays due to weather, but we were kept in the loop of any schedule changes. Communication was excellent, job was performed quickly and looks great! Would recommend Kudzu Fencing to anyone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
farm fence

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/10/2020

A

RATED

01/06/2020

David did a awesome job. Very professional. He kept me up to date on on complete install. Lightning Fast Install. Pricing was very very good deal. I recommend David and his Companys services. Will do buisness again. Thank you Sir

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fencing and gates

CATEGORY fencing, driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/29/2020

A

RATED

01/03/2020

Kudzu is top notch. Up front and honest about the whole process and very competitive in pricing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fence

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

A

RATED

01/03/2020

Great work. Awesome people. The fence looks great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fence

CATEGORY fencing, driveway gates

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/03/2020

D

RATED

01/01/2020

One month late had to have half just to be put on the wait list charged me for stuff I didn't get

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Farm fence

CATEGORY fencing, driveway gates

COST $7,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

l yes she paid deposit like everyone does to be put on schedule and yes job did take a littjob waser due to the rain and wet we have had. she wasn't charged for anything she didn't receive. I have all paperwork and pictures to show job was done properly. her husband was very happy and pleased she is mad because she had to purchase another roll of wire because she wanted the wire they purchased.
A

RATED

11/15/2019

The whole experience was great....dave is an honest man

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fence

CATEGORY fencing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/15/2019

Services Offered

Fence Install, Custom Fence Installs, Vinyl Fencing, Aluminum Fencing, Chain Link Fencing, Wood Fencing, Split Rail

Services Not Offered

Electrical & Plumbing

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, Financing
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.