McMahan Property Management

A 13 Reviews

Founded 2014 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

10193 Stoney Brook Ct SE

Leland, NC 28451

Description

We are a Property Management Business that specializes in Landscaping & Debris Removal (Yard, Junk {furniture & trash}; as well as, Construction Debris). We also do small demolition & clearing at a small level. We do tree removal & stump grinding depending on the size of the tree, and where it is located. We plant. We do weed removal & yard maintenance. If there is a project that we can not do; we know businesses that can do the job. We are a veteran-owned business detail oriented & we will not leave until you are satisfied with the job we have done for you. McMahan Property Management has been in business since 2014. We started maintaining rental property & property preservation services. We are a small owner-operated business that takes care of residential, as well as, commercial projects. ...

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hauling (6)holiday decorating (3)mulch delivering (3)lawn & landscaping (8)lawn care (6)leaf removal (3)property management (2)tree service (2)lawn treatment (2)pressure washing (1)deck cleaning (1)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

12/11/2020

John was awesome. He made our home look magical. We’re going to tell everyone we know

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Holiday Decorating

CATEGORY holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2020

A

RATED

11/14/2020

John was punctual, polite and showed great attention to detail. Good guy, will hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Christmas lights

CATEGORY holiday decorators

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/26/2020

A

RATED

11/13/2020

Excellent service and job well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing

CATEGORY deck cleaning,pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

Great! He is a great guy and did a great job for me!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Grass cut , bushes trimmed and trash hauled away

CATEGORY landscaping

COST $35

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

They complied with the proposed schedule with no additional charges. Great job, very happy with them and am arranging for more work to be done,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Property Management

CATEGORY landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

John does excellent work and is very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Property Management

CATEGORY hauling services,landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

My yard looked amazing after All the services I needed done . Great guy , friendly and knowledgeable. Showed up right on time and worked hard all day . I needed lots to be done in my yard . He took care of everything. I will keep using him for all my yard needs .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Property Management

CATEGORY hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,lawn treatment,leaf removal,mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

It went very well. John was a pleasure to work with. He completed all the tasks that we asked him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Property Management

CATEGORY landscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

Done me a great job! Showed-up when they said they would. Worked hard. Did a good job cleaning up after they were finished. Highly recommend John & his team.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Property Managemen

CATEGORY hauling services,landscaping,lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2020

A

RATED

11/10/2020

Professional and courteous service each time!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Property Management

CATEGORY hauling services,landscaping,lawn service,tree service,property management

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/11/2020

Services Offered

*Snow Removal*Holiday Decorating*

Services Not Offered

Ask For Details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No