MAID TO PLEASE, INC

A 114 Reviews

Founded 1992 • Angie's List since August 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 1123

Kernersville, NC 27285

Description

Residential and Commercial cleaning...

Verified Reviews

114 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
99
B Rated
6
C Rated
4
D Rated
3
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (114)home and garage organizing (2)
Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
A

RATED

04/22/2020

Very well!!! They were very professional and thorough!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Total house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

A

RATED

03/10/2020

Margaret and her crew did a wonderful job giving my upstairs rooms a thorough cleaning. The floors were shining, and every surface had been carefully cleaned. They were very attentive to details that I hadn’t even thought to mention. I will definitely have them come again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Detailing kitchen, dining room, guest bathroom, foyer, hallway.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

A

RATED

02/18/2020

Margaret and her team were fabulous. Very thorough and respectful of our home. My husband actually thought they painted the doors throughout the house. They shined white as snow. I highly recommend Maid to Please for all your cleaning needs. We will definitely be requesting them again. Thank you Maid to Please!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2020

A

RATED

02/01/2020

The ladies at Maid to Please are very thorough, reasonably priced and friendly. Over the years we have used 6+ cleaning services and Maid to Please are by far the best that we have ever had. We have a flat top electric stove that is almost impossible to get clean. Both times they have been here, they have gotten the stovetop spotless.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole house cleaning every 2 weeks

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

A

RATED

12/24/2019

Great ! They do a great job, very nice ladies

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2019

A

RATED

11/06/2019

For years we didn’t hire a cleaning service because we weren’t sure about how to go about it or how to get ready. Finally we took the plunge and called Maid to Please. Margaret came out and gave us a very professional overview of the process and made everything so easy. Within a week they came and did an incredible deep cleaning - maintenance cleaning is now every two weeks. This was one of the be...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/06/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

There are not enough words to express the quality of work Maid to Please performed. It was exceptional service. The staff takes a lot of pride in their work. They work very hard; my house is amazing! Margaret is such a sweetheart. She is compassionate and her work to detail is amazing! She is one of a kind. If you are looking for this service PLEASE contact Margaret at Maid to Please!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

The ladies who clean my house are professional, caring and responsive to any changes that need to be made. I have been using Maid to Please for over a year and have been very happy with the cleaning.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cleaning of my house

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

10/20/2019

Maid To Please is a top-notch cleaning service. All of the cleaners do an exceptional job because they take pride in their work. They pay attention to detail and any concern that I might have. In addition, they are professional, personable and caring. Margaret, the owner, always does her best to arrange a time that is most convenient to me. I respect and value her as a service provider and as a pe...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Monthly house cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $145

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

10/08/2019

Margaret and her staff do an excellent job. They are very detailed in there work and will go above and beyond if they see something that needs to be done. I can walk in after work and smell and feel how clean it is.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Monthly Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

Services Offered

Weekly, Monthly, Spring,Holiday, Move-in/out and one time cleaning; free estimates. Organizing services available.

Services Not Offered

Carpet cleaning, Laundry

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes