Triangle Pest Control LLC

A 770 Reviews

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since July 2006

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

108 Thomas Mill Rd Ste 202

Holly Springs, NC 27540

Description

Triangle Pest Control offers pest control and exterminator services in Holly Springs and surrounding North Carolina locations. All of our pest, termite, bed bug, and mosquito control services are approved for environmental friendliness and family safety. Our top priority is to keep you and your family protected from pests, which is why we offer same day inspections a satisfaction guarantee....

Verified Reviews

770 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
662
B Rated
59
C Rated
31
D Rated
5
F Rated
13
Read reviews by category
pest control (763)basement waterproofing (14)home inspection (3)handyman (1)
Showing 1-10 of 770 reviews
A

RATED

06/20/2020

Great. Had assessment and plan almost immediately followed by action.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove squirrels nesting in eaves.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/20/2020

B

RATED

10/23/2019

Very well, they came the next day-- much quicker response time than the first place we called. We've had no problems since. Their representative was very prompt, quick, answered my questions, explained things clearly, and said not to hesitate to call if there was a recurrence and that they'd return same-day if we called before noon. But we've had no problems--thank goodness!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ant infestation in and around house.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2019

A

RATED

08/29/2019

Very well. They came and inspected and treated on the same day. They were done in 90 minutes and had the presence of mind to use a different method under our house (didn't spray) than they did elsewhere. They communicated with me via your site so that I knew everything they were going to do prior to their arrival.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Millipede (`1 inch) removal

CATEGORY pest control

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2019

A

RATED

08/27/2019

Elongated and will be proving ingoing maintenance

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest control. Ants

CATEGORY pest control,home inspection

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/14/2019

A

RATED

08/27/2018

Willie is lovely to work with. He takes a very professional approach to his work and never minds answering questions, even if it means spending more time on the job. I appreciate the investment he makes in educating us as homeowners. I also appreciate his happy disposition and positive attitude. Always a great experience!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Extermination services (interior and exterior)

CATEGORY pest control

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2018

A

RATED

08/09/2018

Professional, effective service. Courteous, reasonable priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Preventative Control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2018

A

RATED

05/09/2018

Triangle Pet Control delivered on every promise. They were thorough in their explanations, arrived on time, acted in a professional way, cleaned up before they left my homeand provided great value for the price they charged. I have hired them as my “go to” for all things pest control.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Termite Treatment

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2018

A

RATED

03/09/2018

Very well, technician was prepared, knowledgeable, and the service worked excellently in keeping away the ants last year.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior and interior ant control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2017

A

RATED

12/21/2017

All went well. Triangle Pest has a 30 day guarantee. After about 3 weeks we saw bugs again and the same technician returned to spray again (no extra charge). Since we do not wish to have an ongoing contract, I think it is expected that we might need a return visit. No bugs after that. We've used Triangle Pest previously and will continue to do so when service is needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bugs found. Needed spraying for insects in general.

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2017

C

RATED

11/16/2017

Worker was professional an puntucal but the I still had an issue with the pest not long after the came in an sprayed .. Will not hire again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Preventive pest control

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/16/2017

Services Offered

Pest control. Basement waterproofing.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes