Ducker Land Management

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2000

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

31 Hickory Mountain Ln

Hendersonville, NC 28739

Description

We are turn key business that is equipped to complete many different types of work. We are a full size Tree Removal, Grading, Asphalt Paving, and Landscape company. We have been in business for over 20 years in Western North Carolina. We have worked with countless engineers and architects. Ducker Land Managment is one of the only companies who can complete all of your outdoor projects combined....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
1
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tree service (4)asphalt paving (3)concrete driveway installation (1)excavating (1)drain pipe installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
D

RATED

03/18/2020

Representative came out and surveyed the job . Never heard from them again. I called and also sent email message but no response.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt repair

CATEGORY tree service, asphalt driveway

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Sorry for the delay. My estimating software had your estimate in a different mailbox for some reason. My apologies. I resent it this am. Thanks Ryan
A

RATED

12/11/2019

They were quick to get to the job once we accepted them as a contractor. The job was done to meet our expectations. We were very pleased with the work they did for us and we would use them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used them 6 months ago but most recently they patched and paved the road on our subdivision.

CATEGORY asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

A

RATED

12/05/2019

Very well. Good team, did great work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
tree removal

CATEGORY excavators, tree service, asphalt driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

A

RATED

12/03/2019

It was good. They were professional. They were on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They replaced the culvert.

CATEGORY drain pipe

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2017

A

RATED

12/03/2019

It went good. They did a good job. They cleaned up after themselves.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did tree clearing.

CATEGORY tree service

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

A

RATED

12/03/2019

He was great. They were very nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He worked on my driveway concrete.

CATEGORY concrete driveway

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2019

A

RATED

12/02/2019

Great!! Couldn’t be happier with the work done or the interactions with the crew.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree Service

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.