Ragsdale Home Services

A6 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

5515 Jason Rd

Greensboro, NC 27405

Description

We are a home company. We specialize in anything to do with houses that includes framing, Sheetrock, wall repair, simple plumbing, electric, and painting. We are always on time and always have the customer in mind. We show up with good attitudes and a willingness to make your ideas come to life, no job to big or to small from just a hole in the wall to full bathroom or kitchen remodels We are the answer! thanks, Forrest...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
electrician (3)handyman (2)home remodeling (2)drywall repair (1)interior painting (1)closet design (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

02/18/2020

Very well. Kept it clean and left the ceiling looking great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceiling repair after plumbing work

CATEGORY drywall

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

Excellent customer service and attentive to details. Arrived on time and completed all task in a very timely manner. In addition, he followed up regarding the services . I would highly recommend this company for your handyman needs!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen, Electrical

CATEGORY closet systems, electrician, handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2020

A

RATED

01/30/2020

Ragsdale was the most incredible company to work with. Every member of their team was professional, kind and talented. We hired them for painting the entire main areas of our home. They did an exceptional job and really went above and beyond. We also used them to replace multiple light fixtures. They made the entire process simple from beginning to end. They will be our GO TO company for any and a...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
painting

CATEGORY handyman service, interior painters

COST $2,900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

A

RATED

01/14/2020

Very pleased with all work performed. From start to finish a great experience. I highly recommend Forrest. He is respectful and my dogs even liked him. Quality work at a reasonable price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/17/2020

A

RATED

01/14/2020

Excellent. Very professional and thorough. Forrest was great to work with

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical

CATEGORY electrician

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2020

A

RATED

01/13/2020

Forrest is very professional and does a great job at what he does. I will always recommend to anyone I know and definitely hire again for anything I need! Great prices and quality work. I even changed my mind a couple of times and he had no issue going back in and changing it due to my indecisiveness. Awesome guy, awesome company

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY electrician, remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2020

    Services Offered

    framing, sheetrock, wall repair, simple plumbing, electric, and painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.