QuickShine

A25 REVIEWS

Founded 2018

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

218 Lane of Sir Gawaine

Garner, NC 27529

Description

I provide pressure washing services for houses, decks, porches, buildings, driveways, sidewalks, and most anything else that could benefit from a good washing. I also polish wheels and aluminum on tractor-trailers....

Verified Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
25
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (25)
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
A

RATED

02/06/2020

Excellent, they were very responsive, came out within in 24 hours and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash driveway, patio and porch

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
A

RATED

12/09/2019

Jason was terrific. He started working immediately. You can tell he enjoys and takes pride in his work. He did a fantastic job on my house. The siding looks brand new. I always try to support small businesses and Jason did not disappoint. I highly recommend his service and will definitely have him back for both my driveway and deck. Great job Jason!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vinyl siding

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/26/2019

Images

Photo for QuickShine - 218 Lane of Sir Gawaine, Garner, NC - 38275792

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

11/28/2019

QuickShine did an excellent job with cleaning the house and deck. The deck looks as good as when we first install it. He was very professional even when we encountered an issue with check payment. I would recommend him to anyone looking for pressure washing.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

10/24/2019

Very polite and on time. Our house was in need of a cleaning bad and it now looks brand new. Thank you very much.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash house, shed, sidewalks and driveway

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you
A

RATED

09/30/2019

QuickShine did an excellent job. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
house wash

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2020

A

RATED

09/20/2019

The job went great, I was really please with the level of professionalism, and I must say the house looks amazing. I would recommend to anyone that needs their house cleaned to use Quick Shine/ A one Job. 100% pleased

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House pressure washed

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

09/17/2019

Jason was very communicative and showed up on time, which doesn't always happen with companies like this so I was very pleased! My house also looks great now. Good job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

07/31/2019

Jayson was prompt, polite and personable. He did an excellent job and it looks great!!. Highly recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a general pressure washing for me.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

06/26/2019

Jason did a great job. He arrived early to set up and started on time. He was very friendly and provided excellent service. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash for my home

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!
A

RATED

06/21/2019

I contacted 5 providers. Jason at QuickShine stood out. Look no further, this is the guy to contact. Showed up when he said he would. Worked hard and did a great job. Will be calling him again when we need pressure washing services. Thank you.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash house and driveway

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank You!

Services Offered

I provide pressure washing services for houses, decks, porches, buildings, driveways, sidewalks, and most anything else that could benefit from a good washing. I also polish wheels and aluminum on tractor-trailers.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.