Maid With Care

A 11 Reviews

Founded 1985 • Angie's List since November 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

P.O. Box 43455

Fayetteville, NC 28309

Description

Housecleaning....

Verified Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
1
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (11)
Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews
F

RATED

11/30/2019

Rep didn’t show fir appointment; came after being called; we went over everything and she gave me a price which was unbelievably low; she was to call back the next day to confirm day sndvtime they would come; it’s been 2 weeks and not a word.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
House cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $65

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/12/2019

A

RATED

10/09/2019

I had a great experience with Maid with Care. Great customer service and they back their cleaning services. Their goal is for the customer to be 100% satisfied. If you noticed anything that was missed or overlooked they will come back to make it right. Plus their pricing is very affordable. I would recommend using Maid with Care for any house cleaning needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move-out cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2019

A

RATED

09/06/2017

Very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move-out cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/19/2020

B

RATED

09/04/2017

Did work as expected.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2017

A

RATED

12/27/2016

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2016

A

RATED

11/14/2016

Very good I was very pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Inside house cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2016

A

RATED

10/12/2015

Great deal.  Easy to communicate with.  They came one day but the power hadn't been turned on; did what they could for about an hour, came back three days later and finished the job.  No additional charge for the inconvenience to them.  Will be our go to service for move in / move out cleaning on our rental properties!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move out house cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2015

A

RATED

05/19/2015

I am very satisfied with them. They are very professional. The work was very good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned four rooms and a bonus room.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2015

A

RATED

06/03/2014

We have had this same service from Maid With Care for the last 18 years. We are very loyal customers and feel the business and it's employees have become an integral part of our lives. They never cancel, are unfailingly honest and do a superb job. They are the very best at what they do, and we are thrilled that this quality has continued for all these years!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We have bi weekly maid service. The last date if that service was May 24, 2014.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $125

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/24/2014

A

RATED

12/13/2012

went very well. very happy with results. would use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaning of entire house after our lease term was up and we moved out -vacuuming -dusting -bathroom cleaning -kitchen/appliance cleaning -cleaning fans and baseboards

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2012

Services Offered

Housecleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details