Gold Star - Roofing Contractor

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 1999

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

507 Owen Dr

Fayetteville, NC 28304

Description

Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and we reach that goal with the best materials and installation methods. Call us today for a no obligation estimate on your roof and other home improvement projects! ...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Roofing (7)Windows (1)Gutters (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

09/29/2019

We hired this roofing contractor to do an area of the house we renovated. We ended up deciding to redo the whole roof and we hired them because they did good job in the first contract. We also decided for them to redo our siding. We are very pleased at their professionalism and price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing and siding

CATEGORY roofing

COST $2,540

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

06/21/2019

It went great. My new roof is beautiful and was completed in just a day. The Gold Star representative (JP) was very professional. It was amazing how quickly and efficiently the crew worked. Quality materials were used and the price was very reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed a new roof.

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2019

Images

Photo for Gold Star - Roofing Contractor - 507 Owen Dr, Fayetteville, NC - 37946623

+2 More

A

RATED

05/03/2019

It took extra time to get the work done due to the insurance holdup, but JP was patient and guided us through the process with ease. The result was brand new roof on our house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof repair and replacement, interior ceiling repair and interior walls painting.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $17,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

10/03/2018

Everything went great. After hurricane Florence, we contacted several contractors for an estimate. He was able to come right away. He looked at the house, gave us an estimate, and within 3 days we had a new roof. Went a lot smoother than anticipated. Would definitely recommend and use again in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof replacement.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2018

Images

Photo for Gold Star - Roofing Contractor - 507 Owen Dr, Fayetteville, NC - 37446428
A

RATED

09/27/2018

The work was excellent, they are professional, quick to response and very thorough.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a roofing installation.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/10/2018

A

RATED

09/18/2018

No Complaints. Finished roof on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2018

A

RATED

09/18/2018

They did a good job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tarped roof

CATEGORY roofing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2018

A

RATED

09/18/2018

They did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

    Services Offered

    Metal Roofing Contractor, Flat Roofs Replacement, Flat Roofs Installation, Metal Roofing , Flat Roofs Replacement Contractor, Flat Roofs Installation Contractor.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal, Financing
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.