Alice Cleaning

A8 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1324 Clermont Rd

Durham, NC 27713

Description

Alice Cleaning has over 5 years of valuable experience to offer you the best in the home cleaning business. We pride ourselves in making every home a stress-free environment when you come home after a long day at work. Let us make your life easier and show you what it feels like to walk in to your happy place. Please call us for your free estimate and thank you for visiting our profile, hope to hear form you soon....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (7)Apartments (2)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

11/02/2019

I was moving out of my apartment and some cleaning team who were supposed to show up and they didn't. Thanks to Alice Cleaning for their prompt response and quick turnaround, the work was great and everything went smoothly. Will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move-out Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning, apartments

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2019

Sandra and her team (two other ladies) did a wonderful job on my mothers house. They were very thorough and did everything from vacuum, dust, wash baseboards, ceiling fans, cleaned bathrooms........they did all this and more! My mother was very happy with their work and said her house looked and smelled wonderful. These ladies are very hard workers and it's clear, they care about, and take pride i...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General House Cleaning.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $130

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/11/2019

A

RATED

10/02/2019

Very punctual and professional. Arrived on time with all of her own supplies. Very thorough cleaning job. Very competitive price, house looks amazing! Would without hesitation rate her 10/10. Highly recommended.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning of entire home (including baseboards, tile, windowsills, bathroom, etc.)

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/02/2019

A

RATED

09/25/2019

Are in buen trabajo Yo la recomiendo y es muy puntual

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Good cleaning Aptos

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/19/2019

A

RATED

09/24/2019

I was satisfied with all the cleaning they they make

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deep cleaning in my house

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/27/2019

A

RATED

09/23/2019

Mrs. Sandra Is a very good worker She all ways do a cuallity work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean apartments for new residents

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

A

RATED

09/23/2019

Sandra ha she done an execelent job in every apartment we have use her service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Apartment cleaning after turnovers.

CATEGORY apartments

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2019

A

RATED

09/20/2019

Amazing great people

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Kitchen and Bedroom

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much

    Services Offered

    Recurring Cleaning Services (weekly, bi-weekly, monthly), Deep Cleaning, Apartment Cleaning, Move In/Out.

    Services Not Offered

    Call For Details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.