Pro One Garage Doors

A 43 Reviews

Founded 2017 • Angie's List since December 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Pro One Garage Doors

Concord, NC 28025

Description

Pro One Garage Doors is dedicated to providing outstanding residential garage door solutions to the Greater Charlotte area of North Carolina. With quality products and a strong commitment to detail, Pro One is sure to bring value-packed service to your overhead door project....

Verified Reviews

43 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
43
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage doors (43)
Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews
A

RATED

10/21/2020

Kyle showed up when promised and replaced the garage door opener in less than an hour. Everything went smoothly, and the price was as quoted on the phone. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced the garage door opener

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2020

A

RATED

06/24/2020

Excellent work, performed timely, and for a good price. Will definitely hire again for future garage door/opener service!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door Opener Installation

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $170

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

A

RATED

03/22/2020

We were very pleased with the professionalism of Kyle and his team. Very friendly, not pushy, on time, and did excellent work. We were very happy with the results. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace 2 garage doors

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2020

A

RATED

12/18/2019

Pro One Garage Doors did an excellent job all around - the owner Kyle was quick to respond, offered the best pricing, scheduling was easy, and he showed up as agreed and the installation of the new garage door opener was completed quickly and in a competent manner. Would hire him again any time

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of garage door opener

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2019

A

RATED

12/12/2019

Great service great people fast service and reasonable price Definitely would recommend to anyone!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/25/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2019

Kyle arrived the next day and did an awesome job. He was very professional and had great recommendations. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Spring Replacement

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $276

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

A

RATED

07/15/2019

Excellent work! Corrected defective installation from prior company that had installed the garage door spring. Took the time to explain situation and options. Very responsive starting with original appointment setup. Would hire again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door spring broke and needed to be replaced.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!!
A

RATED

04/16/2019

Kyle did a great job on repairing my garage door. This is one person I feel you can trust with the work, no upsells or hidden fees. He's nice, respectful, prompt and responsive. Definite give him a call for your garage door repair work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacing coil on garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!!
A

RATED

04/08/2019

I hired another garage door company to install a garage door (my old wooden one was rotten and a spring had broken) and it didn't go as planned. The garage door installer ordered the wrong door and sent subcontractors to do the job that had never installed a door before. I fired that company and contacted Kyle with Pro One Garage Doors. He called me before he arrived, arrived exactly on time, had ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of my garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $1,020

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/08/2019

Images

Photo for Pro One Garage Doors - Pro One Garage Doors, Concord, NC - 37808296

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

04/06/2019

Great service. Kyle was able to schedule our appointment at a convenient time. He took care of the job quickly and we are pleased to have the garage door working properly again. The price was very fair and we would be very willing to hire him again, if the need were to arise.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We needed to replace the springs on our garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/03/2019

Services Offered

Garage Door and Opener Installations, Service, Repairs, Maintenance and Yearly Maintenance Programs

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, American Express
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes