Bosley Enterprises

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

1175 Neisler Rd

Concord, NC 28025

Description

We have been in business 13 years.We are a family owned business that specialize in mowing and maintaining your yard. We trim bushes and small trees, aerate and re-seed yard, fertilize and weed control, put out mulch and pine needles, pressure wash house and driveways, clean gutters on single story houses. We do grading work....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Lawn and Yard Work (6)Landscaping (5)Mulch and Topsoil (2)Lawn Fertilization & Treatment (2)Tree Service (1)Pressure Washing (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
B

RATED

11/20/2019

They do show up and do the work just not when you really expected them to, I guess is due to there busy schedule. But they do get the job done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
MOWED YARD

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $40

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

A

RATED

09/27/2019

There are no words to express what a beautiful job Wes and his team did....and the clean-up. My goodness, there was not anything that wasn't cleaned up. The neatest job ever. We would recommend this team to family and friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weed the flower bed and natural area then spread Cyprus mulch in those areas.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/24/2019

A

RATED

09/19/2019

Great!! Would recommend!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Year round lawn services and supplement yard work

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, lawn treatment, mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the recommendation we are so glad you join the Bosley Enterprises family. We are glad we can assist with the lawn and yard work, aearation and other projects.
A

RATED

08/02/2019

Quickly. Excellent clean-up. Avoided damaging other plantings. Very impressed with their work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed a dead tree

CATEGORY tree service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hello [Member Name Removed], Thank you for having us out to do your clean-up. Please let us know if we can assist you in the future!
A

RATED

07/19/2019

We get great comments about yard staff is courteous friendly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mowing grass weed eating blow off porch

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

COST $90

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Good Day [Member Name Removed], We are so glad our staff was on point and courteous. Thank you for sharing this with us. Always nice to hear good things about the staff.
A

RATED

06/26/2019

They do a great job with the lawn and it always looks great. The landscaping has been done very well and they are always asking questions about what is to be done. The retaining wall they built is great and their ideas made it perfect.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly lawn mowed and then landscaping and retaining wall built

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, lawn treatment, mulch

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/03/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi Thank you for allowing us to come out and do the work, we are so glad to have you in the Bosley Enterprises family!
A

RATED

06/20/2019

It was great. He's on time, informative, and able to answered the questions that I had.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did landscaping - trim bushes and put down some mulch.

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2019

A

RATED

06/20/2019

They are very good. Very efficient. They are very affordable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I used them several times this year. Pressure washing and general landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaper, pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] we are so happy you were please with the work.
A

RATED

05/14/2019

Excellent service at very reasonable cost. The Bost family is very courteous, professional and timely. We are so pleased to have found them to help with our yard and a rent property where lots of work was needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Aeration, weed kill, seeding, mow and weed-eating, dead trees and leaf removal,

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! We are so glad you are pleased with the yard work. Thank you for being part of the Bosley Enterprise family!

    Services Offered

    Full Lawn care and Grading- mowing, trim bushes, fertilize and weed control, aerate and re-seed yard, Clean gutters. Pressure wash house and driveways. Grading to clean or level yard

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Not Applicable
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.