Spotless Cleaning Service of Lake Norman

A47 REVIEWS

Founded 2006 • Angie's List since May 2013

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

Servicing

Charlotte, NC 28207

Description

We are a family owned business, in operation since 2006, servicing both residential and commercial clients. We take pride in our customer's satisfaction and we offer a variety of services that will keep your home or office looking spotless! We have been on Angies List since 2014 and have won the Super Service Award in 2016 and 2017. The owner, Andrea, is originally from Brazil and has been living in the Lake Norman area since 2001. She went to school for International Business while still living in Brazil. After asking different cleaning companies to clean her house, and not being satisfied with the way the job was done, she decided to open her own cleaning business. She has very high expectations for her staff and her top priority making sure her clients are getting an outstanding service. Our services are customized to each client. Our staff uses environmentally friendly products by request, and HEPA vacuums. We are licensed, bonded, insured and always ready to provide an excellent job. Our business is in Mooresville, but we do have a large service area including, but not limited to: For Lake Norman - Mooresville, Huntersville, Denver, Cornelius and Davidson. For Charlotte - Myers Park, South Park, Ballantyne, Waxhaw and Providence. Save 20% on your first cleaning when you mention you found us on Angie's List!...

Verified Reviews

47 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
42
B Rated
2
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
House Cleaning (47)
Showing 41-47 of 47 reviews
A

RATED

11/16/2017

Excellent 🤗

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Full house clean: 2,700 sf, 4 bed, 3 bath... This company cleans my home each month and everytime have delivered exactly what was promised. The girls will ask me to check on their work before they leave but after the first time they cleaned, I don’t need to as everything is perfect.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that you are happy with our cleaning service and we hope to have the pleasure of doing business with you for many years to come. Thank you again, Andrea
A

RATED

05/06/2017

Excellent job -very thorough!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
whole house spring cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/20/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed]! Thank you so much for taking the time for leaving a review. I'm so glad you are satisfied with our service. We look forward to serve you again in the future. Thank you again!
A

RATED

04/23/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Andrea is very professional. They did a good job.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks (removed member name)! It has been our pleasure to provide services for you. We look forward to many cleans to come!
B

RATED

04/10/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned bathrooms. They were hard workers, and did a thorough job; however, they were 1/2 hour late and didn't call me to let me know. I finally reached the owner who compensated by giving me an extra hour of cleaning, which was nice except for the fact that I had to rearrange my schedule in order to stay longer. My other 2 complaints are that they didn't wipe their feet when they came into my house out of the rain, and they used an entire mega roll of my paper towels.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $49

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/27/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your constructive feedback [member name removed]. I'm sorry the cleaning crew assigned to clean your house was running late and didn't notify me. We will keep coaching our teams about the importance of notifying the management in case they are running late. We will also instruct them to be careful not to track dirty inside our clients home especially on raining days. I'm glad that we we...
A

RATED

04/02/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
deep cleaning the kitchen the did a very good job of doing what i ask them to do

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $49

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks ! We are glad you are happy with our service!
A

RATED

03/11/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They sent 2 people and they cleaned my bathrooms. They did a good job and bathrooms loked great!

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $49

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks (removed member name)! We are glad to hear that you are happy with our service.
A

RATED

10/07/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed an apartment cleaned after renters moved out. I chose Spotless. Andrea M., called and we discussed pricing and services. Andrea came and walked through the apartment to see what needed to be done. She gave me a price and we scheduled the cleaning. I re-scheduled the cleaning date once. Andrea is very easy to work with. Very professional. The day of the cleaning Andrea called to say they could be there early and called to make sure all was good. Yes, I would use Spotless cleaning again.

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/04/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [member name removed]! I'm glad you are happy with our service, hope to do business with you in the future!
A

RATED

06/18/2014

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bi-monthly cleaning services. Always punctual and good at what they do. We are fairly picky and have been happy with their services.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2014

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks {removed name}! We look forward to continue doing business with you!

Services Offered

RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL SERVICES INCLUDE, BUT NOT LIMITED TO: Detailed cleaning for houses, vacation properties, apartments, condos, and foreclosures, laundry services, move in / move out cleanings, new construction, patio, deck, porch, and holiday decorating, real estate open house/closing/showing cleanings, offices, buildings, main areas, break rooms, and restrooms, call centers, schools and daycares, and show rooms

Services Not Offered

Give us a call today to discuss your cleaning needs!

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
NO
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.