Michael Renovations Corp

A 9 Reviews

Founded 2007 •

Angie's List certified badge

Business Highlights

Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

13610 Cedar Farm Rd

Charlotte, NC 28278

Description

Call today for a free estimate! Website - http://michaelrenovationscorp.com/. We accept Clover Payment....

Verified Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (7)house painting (5)handyman (1)general contracting (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
A

RATED

01/02/2021

repaint bedroom

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fabulous !!! Michael was great, prompt and professional. The quality of work is 100% top notch! The room needed some minor tweaks prior to painting, very pleased with workmanship. His prices were very fair and more importantly the price he quoted was the price charged. Would highly recommend this professional !

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

12/20/2020

It went well. Jairo, the business owner, responded quickly to my request for services, was out the next day to evaluate for an estimate, I think I got my estimate the following day and was happy with the price. He didn't want any pay until the work was finished, which I appreciate. Work began a few days later. He was on site with the workers each day until the job was finished. I'm happy with the ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repairs to an outbuilding, exterior trim painting, screen door installation, replacement of screen on porch.

CATEGORY handyman service,house painters

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

A

RATED

09/10/2020

Fast and great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior painting

CATEGORY contractors,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

A

RATED

07/21/2020

The team was very professional and easy to work with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/13/2020

A

RATED

03/17/2020

Everything went well. Excellent job and would recommend him to my neighbors and others. Reasonable pricing. Great Job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting front porch & garage framing,

CATEGORY house painters

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/17/2020

A

RATED

08/24/2019

Michael was very professional. Communicated great. Responded in a timely fashion to all of our questions. Price was very reasonable. Pace of work was excellent -- got the job done fairly quickly but definitely did not rush through it. And the door looks wonderful, both outside and inside. A pleasure doing business with Michael.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painted front door and sidelights

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/24/2019

A

RATED

07/30/2019

He did a great job. He was very detailed which I appreciated. He's very honest and I trusted him with the house while doing the work. He was clean with the service. I'm very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He painted the entire interior and exterior of the house.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks very much.
A

RATED

07/29/2019

He was excellent, I appreciate his work I like him, he did a very good and I recommend him to my other friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did an interior painting and he painted the deck.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks very much
A

RATED

07/29/2019

He is professional and he is a good guy and did a good work also the quality was good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks very much

    Services Offered

    Interior and exterior paint, Laminate floor installation, Carpet installation, Exterior carpentry, Light installation, Pressure washing, Floor garage Cars paint Drywall repairs.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes