Gutter Logic

A 16 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

4400 MORRIS PARK DR

Charlotte, NC 28227

Gutter Installation

Gutter Installation

gutter cleaning202028227
Check out these new seamless gutters! We have a variety of color and sizes to meet your homes needs! No matter the pitch of the roof we know we have a solution that will work for you.

Description

When your home needs a strong and secure gutter protection system, Gutter Logic will be there to provide a powerful, permanent solution. As the largest installer of GutterDome gutter guards in North America, we offer a superior gutter protection system and/or seamless gutter service to residential and commercial customers alike. Here at Gutter Logic of Charlotte, we're excited to earn your business. We specialize in gutter covers and gutter installation. Locally owned and operated, we are known in the area for our prompt service and attention to detail. Customer satisfaction is always our primary concern, so be sure to give us a call today at 833-714-5479 ...

Verified Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
gutter repair (16)
Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews
A

RATED

02/23/2021

Very prompt and professional. I would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter/Gutter Protection

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/23/2021

A

RATED

02/15/2021

Ran a little late but the work was top notch!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter/Gutter Protection

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your patience! We are so pleased to hear your gutters are top-notch!! We wouldn't install anything less.
A

RATED

02/15/2021

efficient, clear explanation. timely

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter/Gutter Protection

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/11/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
A

RATED

02/15/2021

Their sales rep Brian Nance came out the day after I reached out for a quote. He was very knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the different type of gutter guards on the market. Price was very fair and the were able to do the install two days later. Very happy with the work and the quick turnaround. Will certainly recommend to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter & Gutter Protection

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $3,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], We are so pleased to hear our team was able to give you a quote and install your gutter system 2 days later. What service!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
A

RATED

02/15/2021

Gutter Logic, Did an awesome job for us. James the sales agent/estimator was very knowledgeable and worked with us to solve our gutter problem. Their installers came in on the day expected, clarified what was to be done and it was more than the original quote but not by much, and it was well worth it for the work they completed. We are very happy with our experience with Gutter Logic.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Repair and Replace

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/15/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Efficient communication is key to success!! We are so pleased to hear our team was able to communicate and educate you on what solution would be best for your home and gutter system. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We can't wait to share these kind words with James too!
A

RATED

10/26/2020

Work was done in a timely manner and I would definitely use this company again. I will be referring them to anyone I interact with. The representative that came on site gave a awesome presentation. Very pleased with the end results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2020/ Gutters added

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/27/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. This review made our day!!
A

RATED

10/23/2020

They were fantastic. I had 4” gutters on back of my house and needed 6” K style gutters for my steep 10-12 pitch roof. They used a level to ensure proper drainage all the way around. I had another company do the front gutters a year ago. Gutter Logic had to fix their mistakes as well. Highly Recommend!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.
A

RATED

09/24/2020

Excellent! The polite crew arrived early and professionally completed the installation. You are the best!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed gutter guards

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! We are so happy you are pleased with our gutters and service!
A

RATED

09/09/2020

Only complaint is that the work was scheduled for 1 to 3pm, but the crew arrived sometime after 9:30am while we were not at home. When we returned at 11:30am, the crew had the gutter replaced and was cleaning up. Some deterioration of the rafters and plywood under the shingles was reported, and I would like to have seen that.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], Thank you for the review! We hope you are enjoying your new seamless gutter system!
F

RATED

09/02/2020

Sales and installation was smooth and prompt however after installation it was immediately apparent that there were serious issues with the size of the gutters the size of the downspouts and number of downspouts. We had water pouring out over top of the gutters all around our foundation. Rivers pouring into our crawlspace door. We had water standing in our gutters for hours after it had stopped ra...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace gutters and downspouts

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $3,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/30/2020

Images

Photo for Gutter Logic - 4400 MORRIS PARK DR, Charlotte, NC - 38847309

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am sorry to hear our service was anything but exemplary. Please let us know if we can help in any way moving forward.

Services Offered

Gutter Logic is the largest installer of the GutterDome gutter guard system in the Charlotte, NC area. We offer an all-metal solution, surgical steel micro-mesh backed and reinforced with extruded aluminum. We also offer seamless gutters in a variety of colors. At Gutter Logic of Charlotte, we are here to help you with all of your needs relating to gutter accessories. We are the largest installer of the GutterDome all-metal gutter protection system. Locally owned and operated in Charlotte. NC, we are known in our region for our prompt service and attention to detail. Customer satisfaction always comes first. Be sure to call today ~ 833-714-5479!

Services Not Offered

We do not offer Roofing or Gutter Cleaning without the installation of a gutter guard. Sorry for any inconvenience. If you are in need of a gutter cleaning may you consider reaching out for a free gutter inspection and our team can show you how you'll be able to cross gutters off your honey-do list forever!

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing
Warranties
Yes