E. R. Plumbing Services

A582 REVIEWS

Founded 1997 • Angie's List since January 2000

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

11345 Allen Station Dr

Charlotte, NC 28227

Description

E.R. Services formally known as E.R Plumbing Services is still under the same ownership has expanded to now offer Restoration Services. The company has been in business since 1997 servicing the community and truly lives by the motto "Service Once, Client for Life". We offer 24/7 Plumbing Service and Restoration clean up in the Charlotte and surrounding areas. The owner and team are very active in the community through the WSOC Family Focus Program and Do Good With Dave initiatives. Call us now at (704) 846-5371 for 100% guarantee remarkable plumbing services. Don't forget to check out our reviews....

Verified Reviews

582 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
498
B Rated
41
C Rated
13
D Rated
11
F Rated
19
Read reviews by category
Plumbing (489)Water Heaters (93)Drain Cleaning (71)Gas Logs (13)Sewer Cleaning (8)Natural Gas Lines (7)Excavating (5)Water and Smoke Damage (3)Garbage Collection (2)Garage Doors (2)Wells and Pumps (1)
Showing 1-10 of 582 reviews
A

RATED

02/13/2020

We had a faucet we had tried to repair but realized those things are best done by an expert. Taylor repaired our faucet as well as fixed the shut offs under the sink that weren’t working as they should. He did a great job and would hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Faucet repair

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

A

RATED

01/31/2020

Travis came out and replaced the valve and had to come back with a part. He was great, would highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ice maker valve replacement and water mitigation

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

A

RATED

01/27/2020

Terrific! Jeff Malone did a great job for us! He is an expert in all that is required to assure our peace of mind that cold temperatures won't damage our pool house this winter.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Residential Pool House Winterized

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/27/2020

A

RATED

01/17/2020

Excellent! Called in the morning, a repair person there by late afternoon. Discovered a new water heater was necessary. Nick drove to their supply bldg. in Mint Hill, then back up here to Huntersville to install. Could not be more pleased with the service or the courtesy and competence of the repair rep.! Will definitely call again when needed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
old, leaky water heater; needed replaced

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $1,947

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2020

A

RATED

01/02/2020

It started with a call to Allison in the morning to see if they had a technician available as our guest bathroom toilet appeared backed up and we had guests coming later in the day for the weekend. Allison took the information and said as they could fit us in today she would call me back. A fee hours later I received a call that a technician (Anthony) was on his way. Anthony arrived and looked at ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The toilet in our guest room was not flushing properly.

CATEGORY drain cleaning

COST $211

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

12/18/2019

Garrett Helms was personable, courteous, and knowledgeable. He did his work efficiently and gave wise advice moving forward. Highly recommended!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Snaked out sewer line running from the house

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so pleased that your experience with Garrett was such a pleasant one. Please feel free to call us in the future with any plumbing needs. Thanks!
A

RATED

10/18/2019

Perfect! Mike E. and John showed up as scheduled, with roofers and electricians arriving almost simultaneously. All polite, friendly, and hard working. Everything was done efficiently and effectively. No scratches, dings, scuffs or any disturbance to our "stuff." Attic left neat as a pin. Kudos to Mike E., John, Trinity, Megan, and Allison--every E.R. employee we had contact with.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install tankless water heater and recirculating pump

CATEGORY plumbing, water heater repair

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/18/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so happy that you had a great experience and please don't hesitate to call us in the future with any plumbing issues you make have. Thanks!
A

RATED

09/04/2019

I called ER Plumbing and got a quick response from them. Garrett Helms arrived and was able to detect the problem right away. He was very professional and explained exactly what caused the problem. I was pleased with the service provided, and will definitely use them again for my plumbing needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I couldn't turn off the water in my bathtub.

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $191

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

A

RATED

07/15/2019

I called E.R. Services and they were able to come out early the next day. They confirmed the appointment the night before, sent a test message with the employee name and picture and when he should arrive. Garrett showed up on time and was very professional from the start. He reviewed what was wrong with me and asked several questions to get a better idea of what I wanted / needed for this job. He ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had both of my toilets break within 24hrs of each other.

CATEGORY plumbing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so glad we could help you with your plumbing needs, we appreciate your business!
A

RATED

06/29/2019

They replaced the ptrap in one of our bathroom sinks. They did a very good job. Everything worked well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace ptrap in sink

CATEGORY plumbing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your business!

Services Offered

Tankless water heaters, residential plumbing repairs, drain cleaning, gas piping, water heater replacement & repairs, fixture & faucet repair & replacement, drain vision equipment, commercial installation & repairs.

Services Not Offered

Service or supply gas inserts (gas logs).

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.