Davidson Brick LLC

A 6 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

2527 Belmeade Dr

Charlotte, NC 28214

Description

Quality affordable masonry work that is guaranteed with 15+ years experience. New jobs big or small to simple repairs in the Charlotte and surrounding areas. My job will not be finished until you the customer is more than satisfied and happy with the work! Feel free to call with any questions you may have and I would love to give you a free estimate! Thanks: Josh Davidson ...

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
5
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
concrete repair (5)masonry (4)hardscaping (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

02/09/2021

Josh was professional, timely and had good follow through. From start to finish, communication went well. Would definitely recommend Davidson Brick for masonry/concrete work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pouring concrete pad

CATEGORY concrete repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/09/2021

B

RATED

02/05/2021

He did a pretty good job. He was very professional. He has done a very good job. I would recommend them to other people as well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He helped me with some brick foundation and concrete work, which he did patio, sidewalks, and just backyard project.

CATEGORY concrete repair,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/04/2020

A

RATED

01/25/2021

Everything went excellent and was done in a timely manner we are very pleased with the work and will definitely be calling them for any future work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Masonry

CATEGORY concrete repair,masonry

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

A

RATED

01/25/2021

Awesome - nice nice guy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
repair

CATEGORY concrete repair,masonry

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2021

A

RATED

01/21/2021

He was a good guy. It was great. He did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did concrete block work for me.

CATEGORY concrete repair,masonry

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

A

RATED

01/21/2021

It was great. He has a very fair price. He came out on time. I was very pleased. The job turned out really nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They built a brick steps for me.

CATEGORY masonry

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2020

    Services Offered

    Concrete - Stamped & Decorative / Masonry

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information