Carolina Lawnscapes LLC

A30 REVIEWS

Founded 2002

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2018

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

Greencreek Drive

Charlotte, NC 28273

Description

Lawn maintenance, Landscaping, landscape design, landscape lighting, landscape installation, Drainage Repair and Installation, Irrigation Installation and repair, fertilization and weed control program...

Verified Reviews

30 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Landscaping (22)Lawn and Yard Work (16)Lawn Fertilization & Treatment (3)Lawn Irrigation (2)Drain Pipe Installation (2)Pavers and Hardscaping (1)Leaf Removal (1)Exterior Painting (1)Mulch and Topsoil (1)
Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews
A

RATED

01/17/2020

They have been really good and very responsive. They have been working for us for three years. The workers are professional and trustworthy. I would highly recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They take care of the lawn maintenance for me. They cut down and prune shrubs as needed as well.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

01/16/2020

It was great. They came in, did a quality work, and worked late until the job was done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They repainted the exterior wall.

CATEGORY house painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/05/2019

A

RATED

01/16/2020

It was outstanding. Octavius the owner was very well educated, and has a degree on landscape, very friendly, and very knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did a full landscape job to my house and routine maintenance.

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $260

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

F

RATED

08/10/2019

It didn't go. I called him. He said he would come to look at the job, but he never showed up and I never heard from him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Trimming bushes.

CATEGORY lawn service

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I apologize that you had this issue. Unfortunately I think you may have us mixed up with someone else. I have never spoken with you. I would be happy to come out and give you a quote if you’d like.
A

RATED

06/27/2019

Dexter has been easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Willing to listen to your needs and provide a solution.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscaping

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, lawn treatment, leaf removal

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/27/2019

A

RATED

06/27/2019

It went went good. They really did a good work and they were very quick.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did general landscaping and hardscaping.

CATEGORY landscaper, hardscaping

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2019

A

RATED

06/27/2019

Very good. They showed up on time. They did what I asked them to do. Price was very compatible. They came in weekly and price was $900 monthly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn care which they did cutting and trimming.

CATEGORY lawn service, lawn treatment

COST $900

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/21/2019

A

RATED

06/25/2019

It was great. They were there when I said they will, the yard look are wonderful when it is finished.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did a landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2019

A

RATED

09/01/2018

With two days of intense work by crew of 5-7, it went well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Updating of flower beds, stone paver installation.

CATEGORY landscaper, drain pipe

COST $4,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2018

A

RATED

08/17/2018

I was impressed with how much the 4-person crew got done in 4 hours. They did a great job too. Everything looks clean and neat. They got more of my to-do list done than I expected they would.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tree trimming, shrub removal, mulching, flower bed tilling & maintenance, planting, edging

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/17/2018

Services Offered

landscaping services, landscape lighting, drainage installation, shrub pruning, hardscapes, one time clean ups, sod installation, shrub removal, aeration and seeding, irrigation repair, and mulch/pine straw installation

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
NA
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.