Avila Roofing

A4 REVIEWS

Founded 2020

Angie's List certified badge

Service Categories

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

Oasis Lane

Charlotte, NC 28214

Description

Avila Roofing is out to provide a quality new roof or roofing repairs to your home. We are owner operated and I am present on every job. We want you to know that we are Honest Professionals and we promise a great service at a great price. Please give me a call directly for a free estimate at 9802637517 thank you....

Verified Reviews

4 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Roofing (4)
Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews
A

RATED

02/13/2020

I was very satisfied with the excellent work that this company did. They were very prompt and efficient. The roof looks very nice and the lean up was a super job. I would certainly recommend this group.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

Excellent work done , loved the way it turned out would definitely recommend to other neighbors and relatives

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Metal roof

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

Avila Roofing appreciates your business and values your feedback. It would mean a lot to us if you could leave a review on Angie’s List.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install metal

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

A

RATED

02/12/2020

Excellent work, turned out great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
porch

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/13/2020

    Services Offered

    Full New Roof Installation, Roofing Repairs, Siding Repair and Replacement. Skylight Installation, Gutter Repair.

    Services Not Offered

    New Gutter Installation. Ask for more details

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.