Admiring Painting Services LLC

A 127 Reviews

Angie's List since September 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 480411

Charlotte, NC 28269

Clubhouse Kitchen Cabinets

Clubhouse Kitchen Cabinets

interior painting201928075
Neighborhood Clubhouse Kitchen Cabinets: Our clients thought it was time for a renovation, so they decide to paint their kitchen cabinets. The process required the masking of all floors, counter tops, appliances, etc. A bonding primer is necessary for great adhesion, as well as two solid coats of cabinets top coat. All doors and drawer fronts are sprayed painted separately from the cabinet boxing.

Description

Admiring Painting Services, is a company dedicated to assisting & understanding your painting projects for residence or business. Whether it's interior or exterior, your satisfaction is guaranteed! We pledge our service to be your best renovating experience. **At Admiring Painting we are aware of the importance of keeping our customers and employees healthy. We are taking all steps necessary to ensure the well-being of everyone around us.**...
Cabinet Painting  - Image

Cabinet Painting

interior painting

202028209
Deck Staining Project  - Image

Deck Staining Project

decks & porches

202028269

Verified Reviews

127 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
107
B Rated
10
C Rated
4
D Rated
3
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
interior painting (113)house painting (24)drywall (16)decks & porches (5)woodworking (4)pressure washing (3)cabinet refacing (2)epoxy flooring (1)deck cleaning (1)wallpaper removal (1)
Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews
A

RATED

01/12/2021

Overall it was a great experience - the team showed up early to prep and worked diligently to complete the project within two days. They cleaned up when the project was completed and were very professional throughout the process. They did a great job; I am pleased with the work and I would use them again for future projects as well as recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cabinet Refacing/Restoration and interior painting a couple of rooms

CATEGORY interior painters,cabinet refacing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you ma'am!
A

RATED

01/06/2021

Admiring Painting Services painted several rooms in my home and did a fantastic job. I would definitely use their services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/13/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
F

RATED

12/01/2020

Never kept appointments to get the initial estimate to confirm the deal. Wasted my time and fuel traveling to the job site only to cancel at the last minute. After 6 appointment reschedules just to get the estimate to confirm the deal, we said no thanks to the work. Feels like this was his way of not wanting to honor the Angies list deal.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

On Nov. 24th, we arrived to a scheduled appointment. Upon arrival at 8:30 am, we called to assure someone was home. After multiple attempts, the homeowner answered our call still half asleep to tell us she could not see us that morning. Both parties tried rescheduling a new date but could not do so as it was Thanksgiving eve/day. We attempted to schedule a new appointment post-thanksgiving, no luc...
A

RATED

10/10/2020

Absolutely great!!! Admiring Painting not only did a great job, but were fantastic to work with and did more than I asked them to. Every little detail of the painting job turned out fabulously and this was the first time I tried a painter in Angies list. Thank you so much!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

09/30/2020

Excellent Painting & Patching Skills & Knowledge of Paint Products! 21 yr old walls now look like new build! Oscar (owner) is a ‘hands on’ manager completely throughout the job. Both he & his crew do Outstanding work & pay close attention to detail. They were always on time & left house cleaner than before they started. This is our 5th House and Admiring Painting Is the Best Interior Paint Job we ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
interior walls & trim

CATEGORY drywall,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

09/24/2020

They were prefect, on time cleaned up each day would highly recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

05/13/2020

Excellent professionals. Went above and beyond just painting. Took care of imperfections in walls, patched calking defects in baseboards.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting a two story great room

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $480

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

A

RATED

05/05/2020

Oscar is very professional. He started painting one room and ended up painting the whole house. His crew is very nice and they did a great job. I would definitely hire him again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Interior Painting

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you sir for your review!
A

RATED

04/27/2020

Project went well - the team does a really nice job. You will be pleased with the results. Reasonably priced and kind people

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
5 interior rooms

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!
A

RATED

09/16/2019

Very professional and excellent quality work. House looks as good as new!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Accent wall painted and touch-ups throughout the house.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $299

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/14/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!

Services Offered

-Cabinets resurface & painting -Custom Interior & Exterior Painting -Power washing -Decks (stains & maintenance) -Garages & Garage Floors (E-poxy) & More!

Services Not Offered

Parking lot painting & wall paper hanging.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes