A+ Plus Contracting

A 15 Reviews

Founded 2008 • Angie's List since October 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 AM

Company Contact

11733 Easthampton Cir

Charlotte, NC 28277

Description

We have over 27 years of experience and are veterans to the Charlotte area. We manage the business with multiple crews. We specialize in residential and commercial gutter systems and numerous gutter guard leaf stopping systems. We also specialize in other exterior products, please call us to discuss your needs....

Verified Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
15
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
gutter installation (12)insulation (2)handyman (2)gutter cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
A

RATED

10/16/2020

David Wasserman was responsive and let me know the status of the project. The gutters, soffit, and most of the fascia were replaced. All work met and exceeded my expectations

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement, Soffit, and Fascia replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $4,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/14/2020

A

RATED

04/24/2020

"Thorough, educational, informative and for a fair price. A+ Custom Company deserves it's name. My non draining gutters were expertly removed, re-designed for maximum efficiency and installed with quickness and professionalism. Instead of dreading rain, I now can't wait to watch it fall effortlessly from my home."

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clogged/non-functioning gutters that caused wood rot on soffit and fascia

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,gutter repair

COST $2,800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

A

RATED

04/05/2020

Excellent job. David came out to walk around to make sure we were on the same page with what to expect. He even made recommendations to make the gutters look and function better. His crew was quick and polite and cleaned up after they were done. Gutters look great and work great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Existing gutters replaced with seamless gutters.

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/05/2020

A

RATED

03/23/2020

David was prompt and got the job done in the time he said it would take him. He explained my pricing options and made sure I understood what differences were between products and why they were priced the way they were. Great guy and even better contractor!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/23/2020

A

RATED

03/17/2020

Excellent. Even with the Pandemic, the essential repair continued. Very good communication. Very reasonable estimates, broke down proposal into at least two stages with options to use other vendors for parts of proposal. Very aware of the precautions needed to perform the job under the pandemic guidelines. Finished job as proposed. Worthy of an A+

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replaced; fascia replaced, inspection of any other damage, assessment of siding, sealing, and roofing and painting

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2020

A

RATED

12/11/2019

Terrific job! They are knowledgeable and professional. They did exactly what they said they would do. The old gutters were removed and new gutters were put on in a timely manner. They even put drainage pipes on the downspouts to make sure the water runs away from the house.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $3,530

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/10/2019

A

RATED

08/27/2019

I hired David’s team after receiving 3 bids to replace my gutter system. A Plus wasn’t the cheapest but David spent a lot of time talking me through options with pros and cons of each. I settled on a new 6” gutter with a gutter guard product. Our home has a large and steep roof area do the larger gutters were warranted. David’s crew was on time to remove the old gutters and repair some rotted wood...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removed and replaced our gutters and down spouts and added gutter guards

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/10/2019

A

RATED

01/31/2019

David was very courteous and kept in contact with me both in text form and over the phone, while coordinating the visit. Would definitely call again and recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
David came out to look at an area of my gutters where I have been having some problems. He addressed the root cause of the issue and also gave me the recommendation on how I could easily fix it myself and save money (with a drip edge). Very much appreciate him taking the time to come out and also his professional advice. Thanks again, David.

CATEGORY gutter repair,handyman service

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

A

RATED

11/19/2018

These guys were professional, efficient, and fast! They were really on the ball and did everything they said they would, including cleanup. Everything was completed within a few hours, and the new gutters and gutter guards look and work great! A big rain came a day after the new installation, and there was no overflow like there had been before. Very pleased with this company and would recommend t...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter and spout replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $1,790

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/10/2018

A

RATED

07/02/2018

All work was done professionally and quickly. David explains everything very well. So far , so good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced Kguard gutters with new covers and Lear Rejector

CATEGORY gutter repair

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2018

Services Offered

Turnkey installations of insulation, gutter guard systems, vinyl & Hardie plank siding, replacement windows, handyman repairs.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
No
Payment Options
Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes