4th Generation Landscaping & Design

A44 REVIEWS

Founded 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

8501 Tower Point Dr A203

Charlotte, NC 28227

Description

Call now for CLEAN UP SPECIALS & MULCH DEALS!!! Over 35 years of landscaping experience and specializing in natural dark brown mulch sales and installation, heavy duty landscape cleanup, overgrown shrub & tree cutting, weed & ivy removal BY THE ROOT, chemical free/organic process, plant & tree installation, and hauling of any debris. We also offer tilling and aeration packages (includes seeds, fertilizer, lime, and topsoil/compost if necessary). Landscaping is a craft that has been passed down from generation to generation in our family. Allow us to help you transform your land into something truly spectacular! Call now for a free estimate!...

Verified Reviews

44 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
37
B Rated
0
C Rated
2
D Rated
2
F Rated
3
Read reviews by category
Landscaping (38)Mulch and Topsoil (24)Lawn and Yard Work (22)Tree Service (5)
Showing 41-44 of 44 reviews
A

RATED

10/16/2017

My wife was pleased.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Landscapeing

CATEGORY landscaper, mulch

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2017

A

RATED

09/28/2017

Great job would use again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Deliver and spread mulch 12 cubic yards

CATEGORY landscaper, mulch

COST $640

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/28/2017

Images

Photo for 4th Generation Landscaping & Design - 8501 Tower Point Dr, Charlotte, NC - 36325438

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate the review and again, thank you for your business! It was a pleasure meeting you today and we hope to work with you in the future.
A

RATED

09/27/2017

Great. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remove overgrown weeds, beds, landscaping and trees. Install mulch in all beds and natural areas.

CATEGORY landscaper, lawn service, mulch

COST $2,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to working with you in the future.
A

RATED

09/11/2017

Very well pleased!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
The yard look like a jungle, the guy's came out and re-edged the beds, cut down/removed shards, cut down dead trees and cleaned out natural area. Mulched front and backyard. Looks great and I will use them again.

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

Services Offered

Natural dark brown mulch sales and installation (NOW OFFERING 15% OFF), heavy duty landscape cleanup, overgrown shrub & tree cutting, weed & ivy removal BY THE ROOT, chemical free/organic process, plant & tree installation, and hauling of any debris. We also offer tilling and aeration packages (includes seeds, fertilizer, lime, and topsoil/compost if necessary). Let us help you achieve your landscape dreams!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.