Pannell's 1st Team Moving & Delivery

A13 REVIEWS

Founded 2014 • Angie's List since May 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

705 Madison Avenue

Cary, NC 27513

Description

Been in Business for approximately 4 years. William H Pannell Jr. (owner/operator), and four part-time employees who are rotated accordingly. Providing deliveries from residential and commercial/stores and full service household/apartment/condo Moving services offered in the local area of Raleigh-Durham, and surrounding areas. Long Distance package plans available also....

Verified Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
13
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
Moving Companies (12)Delivery Service (4)
Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews
A

RATED

07/16/2019

They squeezed in schedule to fit in with the buyer's schedule who were planning to leave town later in the d;ayl

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They delivered my piano to the buyer.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/16/2019

A

RATED

06/27/2019

Movers were professional and hard working. No wall dings, broken furniture or misplaced items.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from townhouse to single family home. Heavy furniture, piano and appliances.

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2019

A

RATED

06/02/2019

Parnell s was great. We used them 2 years ago to pack and move, and didn’t hesitate to call them again this time. William was very professional, he came out to survey our home and give an estimate. Miraculously, his estimate was spot on with the actual amount! His team worked fast and hard, despite the heat and rain. We hired them to pack and move, and it’s the easiest move I’ve ever had. I sat in...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Packing and Moving

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

A

RATED

05/30/2019

Will & his crew did a fantastic job moving my office, they were quick yet careful with my furniture. I plan to use them anytime I need movers in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Relocating office

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2019

A

RATED

05/21/2019

It was awesome. These guys were incredible. We spent 2 days packing and unpacking. It was 100% hassle free. The price was right and the crew was extremely professional. I highly recommend Will and the boys for your move !!! .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving services

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/20/2019

A

RATED

05/06/2019

Awesome!! They are very professional and I would HIGHLY recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move to a new home

CATEGORY moving companies, delivery service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2019

A

RATED

04/27/2019

Excellent communication setting up task, reasonable prices, very strong and efficient moving team, highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Unloading trailer and moving furniture into home

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/25/2019

A

RATED

04/19/2019

These guys work very hard and did a great job

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Equipment moved

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/19/2019

A

RATED

04/09/2019

They were on time, professional and it was one of the best moving experiences I've had.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved an entire home.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/26/2019

A

RATED

03/29/2019

I own an interior designer shop and they take care of my deliveries. I use to own a furniture shop as well and they would handle the deliveries for me as well. They very good work, are very nice and kind people to work with and I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Local deliveries

CATEGORY delivery service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/06/2019

Services Offered

We provide deliveries from homes/commercial establishments/stores/storage units, etc. We also provide apartment moves 1,2,& 3 bedrooms, household moves up to 4-5 bedrooms. We also offer office moving.

Services Not Offered

We do not offer packing inside the home/apartment if it is over 3 bedrooms. Unfortunately we do not move Baby Grand Pianos or Grand pianos/Pool Tables at this time.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.