Loveland Home Solutions LLC

A 160 Reviews

Founded 2009 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

26735 Cassarah Pl

Wright City, MO 63390

Description

Loveland Home Solutions is a residential service company specializing in electrical and plumbing repairs. We are family owned and operated and maintain a work load so we can be responsive to your needs in a short time. We have been in business for over 50 years serving the St Charles and St Louis Counties areas...

Verified Reviews

160 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
122
B Rated
12
C Rated
10
D Rated
5
F Rated
11
Read reviews by category
electrician (144)lighting (16)ceiling fan installation (14)plumbers (6)basement remodeling (1)air duct cleaning (12)HVAC Companies (8)carpet installation (4)handyman (2)drywall (1)
Showing 1-10 of 160 reviews
F

RATED

03/04/2021

Wanted a $295 fee just to come out to my house. You've got to be kidding me!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Couple of outlets and switches not working.

CATEGORY carpet installation

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2021

A

RATED

02/25/2021

Very well. Would not hesitate to call them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Light fixture was clean and bulbs replaced. Light fixture is approximately 20 feet from the floor.

CATEGORY carpet installation

COST $195

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2021

A

RATED

02/20/2021

First they came to the house to scope out what we wanted and gave us a fair bid for the work. On the day of the work, they arrived on time and did a great job. The work was very precise; they knew exactly what to do. We are very satisfied and will definitely use them in the future.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved electrical and cable outlets above fireplace mantel and install 8 new wired-in smoke detectors.

CATEGORY electrician

COST $750

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. Paul
A

RATED

01/12/2021

There was very good communication from Loveland and Bryan showed up on time, completed the work as requested, was very professional and cleaned everything up before he left. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Wiring redone in the basement and 6 fixtures installed

CATEGORY electrician

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

A

RATED

01/11/2021

Bryan was very thorough and honest in his recommendation for rewiring our basement lighting. I could tell that he really had my best interest in mind. Although we decided to not proceed with the project I would definitely call them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
estimate for basement light switches

CATEGORY carpet installation,electrician

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/05/2021

A

RATED

12/04/2020

Install outlet in an unfinished basement

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They scheduled the estimate quickly and finished the job with good craftsmanship. Would definitely use again for similar work.

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/1970

A

RATED

12/03/2020

all work completed in a timely manner with work areas cleaned. Electrician (Brian Seibel) was very professional and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace 4 GFIs in kitchen and electrical hook-up for new dish washer

CATEGORY electrician,air duct cleaning

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/03/2020

A

RATED

11/24/2020

Great. Bryan was punctual and is someone that a handshake means something to. He did the work quickly and cleaned up afterwards. Would use again and recommend to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Change out old smoke detectors

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/24/2020

A

RATED

11/22/2020

The process went smoothly. The company was professional to deal with, prompt, and the issue was fixed. Can't ask for more. The fee structure was also simple, a nice change of pace from other vendors.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Photo Cell Replacement

CATEGORY electrician

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/09/2020

A

RATED

11/21/2020

Tom came to my home after having 3 previous unsuccessful visits with other electricians who incorrectly diagnosed the problem and did not fix my issue for about 3 weeks. Within 15 minutes of being in the home Tom quickly realized the issue of having no power to my master bedroom was due to a faulty breaker. Tom switched out the breaker and upgraded my outlet. He was professional, courteous, and ve...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Electrical Outage and Outlet Upgrade

CATEGORY electrician,air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2020

Services Offered

Residential electrical and plumbing repairs and remodeling

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes