Clean Roof STL

A 17 Reviews

Founded 2011 • Angie's List since February 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Company Contact

Kirkwood

St. Louis, MO 63122

Description

We’ll make your roof look like new again using our soft wash system to clean away years of built up grime, mildew, dirt and everything else that can stick to your roof. With over 8 years of experience, we know what it takes to make your roof shine again, and we back that up with a 3 year guarantee on our work. We are approved by shingle manufacturers and can help extend the life of your roof. We use plant and grass friendly products to help maximize your curb appeal and increase your property value. Call Scott today for a FREE estimate on making your roof the cleanest in the neighborhood!...

Verified Reviews

17 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
17
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
roof cleaning (10)pressure washing (8)gutter cleaning (3)
Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews
A

RATED

03/05/2021

Scott was great. The house really looks good. Scott was very personable and friendly. He really did a good job. I would definitely work with his company again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash the entire 2 story house and gutters

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2021

A

RATED

10/07/2020

Scott did and excellent job. He exceeded our expectations. Our roof had 20 years of moss, mold and dirt caked on the shingles and after his process, the roof looks like it did when it was first installed. Just amazing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof cleaning and pressure washing

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,pressure washing,roof cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/07/2020

A

RATED

06/24/2020

Great. Scott showed up early for appointment. He spent most of the day thoroughly cleaning the roofs. The results were beyond our expectations. Will hire again. Thanks!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean Front & Rear Steel Porch Roofs

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,roof cleaning

COST $550

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/23/2020

A

RATED

05/05/2020

They were amazing. Quick...professional...and made our house look new again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2020

A

RATED

04/29/2020

Excellent job, very conscious and the results where what we wanted and expected. Scott, Thank You.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Cleaning

CATEGORY roof cleaning

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/22/2020

A

RATED

04/10/2020

Clean Roof STL did an excellent job with pressure washing our home siding. I would not hesitate to hire them again and will recommend them to others.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $199

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/12/2020

A

RATED

03/19/2020

Clean Roof STL did a great job at a reasonable price. Scott takes pride in his work. I would hire again,

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing house and deck

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

A

RATED

10/30/2019

Scott arrived on time, started job promptly, when he finished we walked around house to make sure I was satisfied. I would definitely recommend

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/25/2019

A

RATED

10/22/2019

Scott did a great job power washing my house, patio and driveway. It made.a big difference! He was very friendly, professional and affordable and I would definitely recommend him.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

A

RATED

09/27/2019

Scott did an excellent job in cleaning exterior and driveway. also charged less when compared to other vendors. Additionally inspected the gutter without any additional charge, thank you Scott

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Exterior Sides and driveway Cleaning

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/27/2019

Services Offered

ROOF CLEANING, Siding, Driveways, Sidewalks and Decks.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Financing, PayPal, Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes