Arch Flooring

A9 REVIEWS

Founded 2019

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

St. Louis, MO 63049

Description

Arch Flooring specializes in hardwood installation, hardwood flooring refinishing, vinyl plank and laminate installation. We are a family owned/owner operated business. Arch Flooring is a team of professionals serving the Greater St. Louis Area. Our experience and passion speaks for itself whether it's installation or refinishing. Arch Flooring truly is Your Gateway To A Beautiful Home...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
9
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hardwood flooring (8)flooring (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

04/09/2020

Bid was on target, workmanship was excellent, and Jamie and John and their team were professional and easy to work with. Would recommend and use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood floor refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2020

A

RATED

03/25/2020

The guys were great. They showed up on time each day. They were very polite. They cleaned up nicely. There were no surprises. They stuck to the budget. The floors are beautiful. Would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2020

A

RATED

03/03/2020

Excellent - they even got me a better quality product for the same price. Crew was always on time and cleaned up completely every night. Was done on time & quote.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace foyer plank flooring

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2019

A

RATED

02/26/2020

They did a very good job. They are very knowledgeable and are great with sharing that with the customer. They really helped us with saving money with our purchase. They did a beautiful job without sacrificing quality. We would highly recommend them and we would definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed hardwood flooring and refinished some of the existing flooring as well.

CATEGORY flooring, hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/21/2018

A

RATED

02/26/2020

It was excellent. They were very timely and they did a great job. They cleaned up very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed new hardwood flooring for me.

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

COST $2,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/26/2019

A

RATED

02/20/2020

Very, very well!! This company is very knowledgeable. Their work is beautiful. If you need guidance in selecting the hardwood best for you, that help is offered too. I found them to be very competitive. Most of all, they have pride in the work they do for their customers.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2020

A

RATED

02/20/2020

Arch couldn’t have been a more efficient, professional company for the job. From start to finish they were thorough and worked well with us every step of the way. We look forward to our next project! We’ve recommended Arch to everyone we know!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

COST $4,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/24/2020

A

RATED

02/20/2020

We were extremely pleased with the installation, professionalism, and timely fashion our floors were installed. A beautiful job well done!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2020

A

RATED

02/20/2020

Very professional !! Flooring is beautiful!! I would highly recommend this company!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

CATEGORY hardwood floor repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2020

    Services Offered

    Hardwood Flooring, Laminate Flooring, Vinyl Plank Installation, Sand & Finish, Refinishing

    Services Not Offered

    Carpet

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.