24/7 Garage Door Services LLC

A 19 Reviews

Angie's List since July 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

11469 Olive Blvd Suite 1108

St. Louis, MO 63141

Description

we are a residential garage door company. 24 hour service, 7 days a week, low overhead means lower prices than our competitors, technicians are not commissioned sells people up-selling customers , customer satisfaction is our number 1 goal....

Verified Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
19
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
garage doors (17)door installation (4)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
A

RATED

10/21/2020

Went great. Fast service. Great guy who did the work. Reasonable price. Will use them again without a thought.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door Spring Broken

CATEGORY doors

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2020

A

RATED

10/01/2020

I called about a broken spring on the garage door and within a few hours he was there fixing it. He did an amazing job and fast- very professional and respectful. It was an excellent experience! It would highly recommend 24/7 Garage Door Services.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Broken spring on garage door

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2020

A

RATED

08/22/2020

Great service. Very affordable and the work was completed the same day as the request. All the garage door components were reconnected and he went above and beyond to help the garage door operate quieter. Garage door works like a charm now. If I ever have a need for servicing my garage again, 24/7 Garage Door Services will definitely earn some repeat business.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door chain got untracked. Would not open with automatic opener.

CATEGORY garage doors,doors

COST $75

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

A

RATED

07/14/2020

Had an emergency need for garage door repair and Mike was able to come the same day. He fixed the issue quickly and only charged for a service call although he did extra work. Very professional and personable. Highly recommend him and actually hired him for another job which was done beatifully!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair of garage door.

CATEGORY garage doors,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/07/2020

A

RATED

06/16/2020

We are so pleased with this company. Mike quoted us on the phone to repair our garage door and was able to come out the next day. He repaired it in an hour and we have a warranty on the spring. He was great at the job and a really nice person! Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door repair.

CATEGORY doors

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/16/2020

A

RATED

03/25/2020

I was highly impressed...no pressure to buy additional parts. Honest, timely and good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage door alignment and opener install

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/25/2020

A

RATED

12/03/2019

It went extremely well. Communication and execute of work was very timely as well as friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replacement of a garage door opener.

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/02/2019

A

RATED

09/30/2019

Great service. Michael came out on a Sunday evening and replaced both springs. He spent extra time ensuring that the door was perfectly balanced and that tension was just right.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced double garage door springs

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/30/2019

A

RATED

05/17/2019

Professional. Friendly. Extremely competitively priced. Called Mike on a Friday morning regarding our broken garage door springs. He worked with our schedule and arrived on time Monday morning (Note: He offered to come over on Sat or Sun, but neither day worked for us – he truly is willing to work 24/7!) Mike installed two new springs, reinstalled our cables, balanced our door and ensured our gara...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 new garage door springs, reinstall cables

CATEGORY garage doors

COST $147

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/17/2019

A

RATED

10/29/2018

Mike gave professional and courteous customer service handling my garage door problem with ease staying focused on the work at hand completing the job in a timely manner. He did an excellent job! He is extremely dependable. I will definitely recommend and absolutely use him, again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Garage Door Maintenance Tune Up Repairs

CATEGORY garage doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2018

Services Offered

residential and commercial Installation/repair of garage doors, Installation/repair of garage door openers ,Installation /repair of garage door ,torsion springs/extension springs, Plumbing, electrical, drywall,flooring,doors, kitchen/bath remodel

Services Not Offered

n/a

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes