Rent A Vet Movers

A153 REVIEWS

Founded 2012 • Angie's List since August 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

412 Hitching Post Ct

St Charles, MO 63304

Description

Rent A Vet was created with the idea of providing Saint Louis Missouri residents with high quality moving services at the best possible price. We believe that maintaining a rigid standard for excellence will continue to advance us forward in the St Louis moving industry. By using resources wisely and integrating new technologies to help our experienced St Louis movers, we can continue to offer service with an unmatched level of professionalism and quality. At Rent A Vet movers, we understand that selecting a St Louis moving company is an integral part of the moving process. Let us guide you through your move, from start to finish, to make it a seamless, stress-free and enjoyable experience. Call our St Louis moving company today at 636-336-6670 for more information....

Verified Reviews

153 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
139
B Rated
7
C Rated
4
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
moving (132)hauling (44)carpet cleaning (2)courier (1)
Showing 1-10 of 153 reviews
A

RATED

03/07/2020

Greg and Justin were amazing! They called to let me know they’d be a few minutes early and then worked nonstop from beginning to end of the move. They were polite and very gentle and caring with all of our things. Extremely efficient and well worth hiring. Thank you so much!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from home to apartment

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/15/2020

A

RATED

02/06/2020

Greg and Anthony did a great job. They worked very diligently. Very pleased with Rent A Vet movers. Took good care of the furniture and worked very efficiently. I will definitely hire them again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from condo to house

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/02/2020

A

RATED

01/04/2020

Fantastic! Everything about the interactions and work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move from condo to house

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2020

A

RATED

10/21/2019

The crew arrived on time. They were friendly, professional and performed work well quickly. There was some confusion over pricing at first but was cleared after I talked with the owner.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving Furniture and Items

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $280

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/19/2019

A

RATED

08/15/2019

We were satisfied with their service. Very affordable, friendly and nice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Move in/Move out service

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2016

B

RATED

07/12/2019

Arrived on time. Got right to work and completed the job faster than I anticipated.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moved from apartment to house

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2019

A

RATED

01/15/2019

Fantastic, called set up a time, To men showed up on time and very friendly. They took everything I wanted gone.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
stuff hauled out of my basement

CATEGORY hauling services, moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2018

A

RATED

11/03/2018

They actually arrived a little early! There were 3 guys and they quickly and efficiently removed my items. I was very pleased with the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had a couch, desk, and dresser with hutch removed.

CATEGORY hauling services, moving companies

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/03/2018

A

RATED

08/31/2018

No complaints. They arrived in the middle of the time window given and worked nonstop until everything was done. LaRone, Tyson, and Charlie did a great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Household move.

CATEGORY moving companies

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2018

A

RATED

08/30/2018

They were a hoot. They did a great job. I appreciated their professionalism, but also their easy-going attitudes. For three movers and one truck, they got the work done in good time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Moving out of home

CATEGORY moving companies

COST $1,060

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/04/2018

Services Offered

Moving. Packing & Unpacking. Partial Moves. Labor Only Moving. Furniture Rearranging. Furniture Delivery. Hauling.

Services Not Offered

Grand Piano Moving.

General Information
Licensed
Yes
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.