Top Tier Kitchens & Baths

A 36 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since March 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • BUS2015-00427
  • Trade License Locale
  • Springfield MO
  • Trade License Authority
  • City of Springfield
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/31/2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

3226 W Division St

Springfield, MO 65802

Description

Top Tier Kitchens & Baths, LLC, proudly serves its customers with pride, integrity, and by paying attention to the details that matter most to you. These are a few of the many things that sets us apart from the rest. We are locally owned and operated. Give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
30
B Rated
4
C Rated
1
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (27)home remodeling (11)flooring (4)
Showing 1-10 of 36 reviews
A

RATED

12/30/2020

Flawless. The Top Tier Team was stellar from the initial contact after VA approval until well after job completion. Charity (Sp?) had all the answers to this aging vet's questions, including ensuring all associated paperwork was completed and correct prior to job commencement! You guys rule! I would hire you every day of the week, and twice on Sundays!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom tub removed/walk-in shower install

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $6,600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/01/2019

Images

Photo for Top Tier Kitchens & Baths - 3226 W Division St, Springfield, MO - 39109419

+2 More

A

RATED

12/17/2020

Project took six days for crew of two. They worked all day, not even taking a lunch break The walk in tub required the removal and replacement of door frame and part of door cripplers to make it wide enough for the new tub. They did a lot of the field fabrication in my garage and they left the garage cleaner than it was when they arrived. The project cost a little over $26,000, and of course I als...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master bath remodel including installation of a walk in tub, R & R existing shower, replace toilet with right height toilet, replace counter top, skim coat and paint walks, new flooring, and install mirror furnished by me.

CATEGORY flooring

COST $26,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/01/2020

A

RATED

09/24/2020

It went great they are all great people to work with and they are very professional. And I would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to nay of my friends.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We added a walk in shower and up graded to a handie caped toilet

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/15/2020

Images

Photo for Top Tier Kitchens & Baths - 3226 W Division St, Springfield, MO - 38899952
A

RATED

08/06/2020

It went very well except for one small glitch involving the dryer lint vent. Taken care of promptly. Great workers. Would have liked a seamless shower but this co. Does not use. Impressed with clean up and polite craftsmen.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bath remodel

CATEGORY flooring,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/06/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for the great review. So glad you were pleased with our work. We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new bathroom.
A

RATED

03/30/2020

Installer did a great job and we are very please with the outcome

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Remodel

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $16,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and glad you were pleased with our work. Enjoy your new updates!
A

RATED

02/25/2020

Kevin E. was our installer and did a fantastic job. He was in our home from a Wednesday through Friday. He cleaned as the job progressed and put tarps down to protect our floors from the outside elements. Our new shower was totally replumbed and a new Delta shower fixture installed. What really impressed me was the caulking job Kevin did around all the seams. We are extremely happy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Removal of 20 year old tub/shower combination. New project was a walk-in shower with a bench.

CATEGORY remodeling,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for leaving us such great review. We love making our customers happy and are so glad Kevin took such good care of you. We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new shower!
A

RATED

02/05/2020

It took 2 days to complete but If I were doing it I have a feeling it would have taken me two weeks and many trips to the plumbing store.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Walk in shower

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $7,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

Images

Photo for Top Tier Kitchens & Baths - 3226 W Division St, Springfield, MO - 38370460

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks so much for the awesome review and for trusting us with your remodel. We truly appreciate your support. Enjoy your new updates!
C

RATED

12/28/2019

Well....where do I begin. For starters, we had agreed on a start date (which coincided with my vacation from work) but the day before that began I called to confirm. They did not have the courtesy to tell me they were behind and wouldn't be able to start when we had agreed (which had been almost 2 months prior). Demo went well, floors went in, electric was done and had to be redone to add outlets ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled kitchen

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $30,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are so sorry, [Member Name Removed], that you didn't feel we provided the best experience possible during the remodel of your kitchen. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have tried to contact you regarding your sink and dishwasher several times and would like the opportunity to solve any problems that are present. We have sent you a detailed statement of all charges and credits fr...
A

RATED

12/23/2019

Excellent and more importantly...they were straight forward, honest, reliable and ON TIME!!!! WHY call anyone else???

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $6,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We truly appreciate your business and your support of our company. Enjoy your new bathroom!
A

RATED

12/23/2019

The project was explained clearly when we made the purchase by the salesman. The contract was signed. The work went smoothly, even when a couple problems happened because of work the original house owner did. The installer, Jonathan, quickly corrected the problems & finished the project. He cleaned up afterwards & was very pleasant & courteous. I would have them do work for me again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/23/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you so much for leaving us such great review. We love making our customers happy and are so glad Jonathan took such good care of you. We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new updates!

Services Offered

Bathrroom Design - Bathroom Remodeling - Kitchen Design and Remodel - Bathroom Plumbing Bathtub Install or Replace Shower Install or Replace

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes