Pfs hardwood

A 8 Reviews

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

1901 S Sneed Ave

Sedalia, MO 65301

Description

Looking to get new floors? You came to the right place! We have been mid Missouri's flooring specialists for over 5 years now. We are prepared to go above and beyond your expectations. Since our founding, PFS Hardwood has been known for quality services, exceptional efficiency and the highest level of professionalism. No matter what service you’re looking for, we guarantee to not only meet, but exceed your expectations and ensure your full satisfaction. Our team is up for every job, managing projects with the skill and experience our clients have come to expect. Please get in touch to learn more about our team, our company or for details about the services we provide. Give us a call for a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
8
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
hardwood floors (5)flooring (5)interior painting (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

12/13/2020

Tim and Dan came in and expertly fixed the work of another contractor. Tim was everything the other contractor was not. Tim was honest, hard working, fair and did great work. We are happy with our floors now that he fixed the other contractors mishap.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

CATEGORY flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/15/2020

A

RATED

10/27/2020

It was good and great. He was always on time, very meticulous, he listens to me, he was a very good worker and he installed the floor really good and he was always on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did installation and refinished of a wood floor.

CATEGORY hardwood floor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/21/2020

A

RATED

10/22/2020

Pfs did a great job and I will be having them do more jobs for me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Hardwood Flooring Sales and Installation

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/20/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hey [Member Name Removed]. Thank you for your review, We look foreword to working with you again soon.
A

RATED

10/22/2020

It was great. They were professional. The flooring looked beautiful. It was laid correctly. I have no complaints. They were timely. They did what they said they would do. They cleaned up afterwards. They didn't leave any debris. They were friendly. I recommended them to others already.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They installed my hardwood floor for me.

CATEGORY hardwood floor

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

A

RATED

10/19/2020

It went very well I already hired them for 3 to 4 times. They did a good work I have no issue they show up and they finished on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring Installation

CATEGORY flooring contractor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

Tim was very professional and knew what he was doing. Also very knowledgeable about different types of flooring. He did an Amazing job Installing my vinyl plank.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring Sales/Installation/Refinishing

CATEGORY flooring contractor,hardwood floor

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/02/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

Very well. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. Always on time and worked late.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

CATEGORY flooring contractor,hardwood floor

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/07/2020

A

RATED

10/15/2020

Tim did a great job for me. He totally renovated a rental home that I had. Job performed was including kitchen & bath install, wood flooring etc. Will absolutely call Tim PFS hardwood again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior, Flooring Sales/Installation/Repair

CATEGORY flooring contractor,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/14/2020

    Services Offered

    We offer a free quote for any of the following services: Hardwood Install Refinishing Laminate Vinyl Plank Carpet Remodels Shiplap And Much More

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information