Big Blue HVAC

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2020 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

18 Old Hickory Trl

Saint Peters, MO 63376

Description

With over 4 years of HVAC experience, and 4 years of engineering maintenance in the U.S. Navy, i am now back in St.Louis ready to address your heating and air conditioning needs. I do repairs, refills, replacements, and much more. please give me a call....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
HVAC Companies (6)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

09/19/2020

It was very good. He was very good with my house. He was there on time. He got everything he needed to get the job done. He made sure everything was working. He was good with the cat and I have one.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He installed my window unit for my apartment.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

COST $60

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2020

A

RATED

09/12/2020

Jason was on time, courteous and friendly, and he did a good job rehanging some fallen ductwork sections. His rates are very reasonable. I will definitely call him again for other projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air duct repair

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/12/2020

A

RATED

09/11/2020

Ac froze up on the hottest day in July. He was here in 2 two hours and had it up and running again an hour later. Takes credit cards and provided an invoice.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
refigerant refill

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2020

A

RATED

09/11/2020

There isn't much worse than your ac going out in the middle of July. Lucky for me that Jason was able to come out and fix that same day. I've since told all my family and friends if they need anything done to call him first. He has a customer for life.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
air conditioning refill

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

A

RATED

09/11/2020

Jason was very professional and did an excellent job. Went above and beyond expectations. He was very courteous and I will definitely use him for all my HVAC needs. Thank you again Big Blue!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
thermostat installation

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/11/2020

A

RATED

09/11/2020

Great! It was working again within 30 minutes!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
fixed air-conditioner drain line

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/22/2020

    Services Offered

    HVAC repairs, maintenance, and replacements

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes