Surface Pro LLC

A53 REVIEWS

Founded 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

6642 Clayton Rd #275

Saint Louis, MO 63117

Description

WILL BEAT ALL COMPETITORS PRICING!!! Tired of looking at those worn out countertops or that age old bathtub? Well surface pro has a solution for you!!! We offer a budget friendly quality service that transforms your old surfaces into like new shiny ones. We use a high grade epoxy coating that will give your kitchen the up to date look youve been searching for. Our family owned business has been in operation since 2015 and we offer the same quality service as the big guys but for a fraction of the cost. We also offer a $25 refer a friend reward. Call us today for your free over the phone quote. 636-359-6844 ask for Ryan. Tubs starting at $400 Tiles surrounds starting at $450 Full bathrooms based on size Countertops based on size Epoxy floors based on size. DONT WAIT CALL NOW!!!...

Verified Reviews

53 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
52
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
bathtub refinishing (46)countertop installation (6)tile installation (4)interior painting (2)cabinet refacing (1)home remodeling (1)handyman (1)pressure washing (1)
Showing 11-20 of 53 reviews
A

RATED

08/21/2019

Ryan arrived at the appointed time and the total job took 4.5 hours. Ryan explained each step and answered our questions. The tub, including the anti-slip surfacing on the tub bottom looks very bright and beautiful. We were impressed that Ryan thoroughly covered the bathroom interior to protect against any spray that might be carried away in the air from the tub area. The extensive preparation of ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Original tub surface was worn in front of the drain, se we arranged for Ryan Schirmer of Surface Pro to resurface the bathtub.

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

No problem dean. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.
A

RATED

06/24/2019

Ryan showed up on time, did the work as requested for the price quoted. The tub looks brand new and was very old and had never been refinished in the past.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathtub Refinish

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the kind words [Member Name Removed].
A

RATED

06/06/2019

The work performed was of excellent quality. My 2 bathrooms are like new again. Because of the quick turnaround, affordability and excellent quality of work, I have added more work to be completed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refinished 2 bathrooms

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing, interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2019

A

RATED

06/01/2019

It went great. Ryan was very thorough in his explanation and showed me the work as he went along. He was very pleasant and the final outcome is perfect!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathtub refinishing

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/01/2019

A

RATED

05/16/2019

My tub looks brand new. Absolutely amazing. Very reasonably priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathtub refinishing

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/15/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks [Member Name Removed]! Let us know when your ready for more work!!!
A

RATED

05/09/2019

Randy arrived early, explained exactly what he was going to do, worked quickly and cleaned up after himself.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Refinish 2 tub/shower stalls

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you and I’m happy you and your family like the newly resurfaced tubs/surrounds.
A

RATED

04/27/2019

Great work, very responsive and was able to work around my schedule. Would absolutely hire again for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tile floor removal and install as well as wall tile and tub resurfacing

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] and I’m glad your bathroom turned out great!!!
A

RATED

04/25/2019

Ryan was awesome! He was super professional, punctual, and responsive. Not only was his bid over three hundred dollars less than his competitors, he was also able to fit me in to his schedule immediately. The quality of the work is impeccable. My tub was in terrible shape and it looks better than new now. Really stellar job and will definitely hire him again!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Tub reglazing

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/23/2019

Images

Photo for Surface Pro LLC - 6642 Clayton Rd, Saint Louis, MO - 37839360

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hey [Member Name Removed], I’m pleased to hear you love the tub. Good luck with selling your home and call us for the next resurfacing project in your new home. Enjoy
A

RATED

04/18/2019

Very good. Very clean job friendly person. I would use him again. Very pleased with everything.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Resurface tub and tiles

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $1,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/18/2019

Images

Photo for Surface Pro LLC - 6642 Clayton Rd, Saint Louis, MO - 37827760

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the kind words [Member Name Removed] and try and keep your husband from smashing any new holes in the new shower lol. Call us about those floors soon
A

RATED

04/04/2019

My bathtub and tile were in pretty bad shape. Ryan came and took care of everything. Would highly recommend and will use again. Completely satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathtub Restoration

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We provide a number of services so anything you might need in the future, just let me know. Enjoy your beautiful my refinished tub/tile.

Services Offered

Resurfacing of old worn out/pre surfaced items such as bathtubs, countertops, tiles walls, cabinets and epoxy floors.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
No
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.