Kurt A. Weisenfels, D.D.S., P.C.

Founded 1978 • Angie's List since April 2008

A Rated | 37 Reviews

Description

Dr. Weisenfels is a member of the American Dental Association, Missouri Dental Association, Greater St. Louis Dental Society, American Equilibration Society, and Lions Club-Webster Groves. He also volunteers for Give Kids a Smile. He was voted as one of the Top Dentist in the St. Louis area and featured in the January 2009 issue of St. Louis Magazine. After being nominated by his peers, he was named among The Top Dentists in St. Louis in 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013,2014, 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018 and 2019. Dr. Weisenfels has been practicing in Webster Groves for 30+ years. He strives for excellence in patient care by taking extensive continuing education courses. While doctors are only required to fulfill 25 C.E. credits a year, Dr. Weisenfels averages between 100-127 C.E. credits a year!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

A

RATED

09/19/2017

I think he's a very good dentist. He came well recommended by a couple friends I worked with. Everybody in his office was very welcoming.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Teeth cleaning.

CATEGORY denture labs

A

RATED

09/19/2017

He's a very good dentist, he put in one or two crowns. He didn't seem to run into any complications, he seems to know exactly what he is doing. He came highly recommended by a couple people I worked with. Everybody in his office was very welcoming.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Put in crowns.

CATEGORY denture labs

A

RATED

09/19/2017

It turned out great. I've used him for 30 years. He's professional. He's cutting edge in his methods. His people are professional and knowledgeable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Annual check up.

CATEGORY denture labs

A

RATED

09/19/2017

He's wonderful. We go every six months. Excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Dental services.

CATEGORY dentists

A

RATED

06/16/2015

All of my dental work from cleaning to cavities to crowns has been excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I starting going here several years ago because I moved and needed a new dentist. The office staff is wonderful! I've been going ever since for all of my dental needs.

CATEGORY dentists, cosmetic dentist

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We appreciate your trust in us! Thanks for the kind words!

Services Offered

Fillings, bonding, porcelain crowns (crowns and onlays in one visit using Cerec digital imaging), bridges & veneers, implants (from start to finish), 3-D digital x-ray imaging, tooth whitening, periodontal disease-diagnosis and treatment & root canal therapy.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
yes
Bonded
No
Insured
No
Free Estimates
No
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Similar businesses in your area...