Doubet Window Cleaning

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2015 •

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

PO Box 2736

Saint Louis, MO 63116

Saint Louis Window and Screen Cleaning

Saint Louis Window and Screen Cleaning

window cleaning202063112
We cleaned this beautiful house that had 13 windows and 11 screens. Very satisfied customer.

Description

We offer affordable and high quality window cleaning, gutter cleaning and pressure washing services to residential and commercial customers. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today! ...
Pressure washing  - Image

Pressure washing

pressure washing

202063031

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (5)pressure washing (2)gutter cleaning (2)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

10/17/2020

Great. Prompt. Professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter Cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/16/2020

A

RATED

09/18/2020

Trent of Doubet performed a thorough and perfect job. Our windows are crystal clear now and help make the house sparkle.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Whole home window cleaning.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

A

RATED

09/15/2020

excellent. they were on time did the job quickly and completely. They checked back to make sure we were satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
cleaned a suite of windows

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2020

A

RATED

09/10/2020

Everything cleaned to my satisfaction; Trent was very nice, professional and did wear mask as well as social distancing; Had some issues with his power washer but did give generous discount to make up for the problems; I felt all was done as asked but did appreciate the discount!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning, gutter cleaning and power washing for house

CATEGORY gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

COST $200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/09/2020

A

RATED

09/08/2020

It turned out really well, he did an excellent job and he easy to work with. He was a really good worker, he showed up, explained what he would gonna do, he was pretty reasonable, the work really turned beautiful and I really appreciated that and he is very friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did house pressure washing.

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/01/2019

A

RATED

09/04/2020

He was very professional and meticulous in his work. He was attentive to details. He did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They cleaned all my windows.

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $140

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/15/2020

A

RATED

08/31/2020

Great! Very professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Window Cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/31/2020

    Services Offered

    Window cleaning , gutter cleaning, pressure washing

    Services Not Offered

    Roof cleaning

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No