Schwartz Brothers Landscape Solutions Inc

A 896 Reviews

Founded 2009 • Angie's List since March 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Hours are not available for this pro right now. Please check back later.

Company Contact

569 Muirfield Dr

Saint Charles, MO 63304

Description

Schwartz Brothers is a family owned and operated lawn and landscape company. We strive to meet customer's needs in a respectful, prompt, and courteous manner. Working with each individual customer to meet their needs ensures the job is done right the first time and to the customers specifications....

Verified Reviews

896 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
707
B Rated
100
C Rated
33
D Rated
23
F Rated
33
Read reviews by category
lawn care (726)lawn treatment (248)landscaping (135)leaf removal (48)mulch delivering (29)hardscaping (24)tree service (24)irrigation system (15)gutter cleaning (8)drain pipe installation (5)hauling (4)stone and gravel (3)
Showing 1-10 of 896 reviews
F

RATED

05/17/2020

unresponsive, never returned in app messages or phone calls.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Nothing they never showed up

CATEGORY lawn service,drain pipe

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/13/2020

A

RATED

05/14/2020

They came and did the job. They let me know they were there by waving to me on the front porch. Great job and my yard looks wonderful.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mowing the yard, weeding and cleaning up grass from road.

CATEGORY drain pipe

COST $45

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/14/2020

A

RATED

10/25/2019

We needed a fairly large retaining wall rebuilt. Sam and his crew were wonderful. We are very happy with the new retaining wall.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaining Wall

CATEGORY landscaper,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

Images

Photo for Schwartz Brothers Landscape Solutions Inc - 569 Muirfield Dr, Saint Charles, MO - 38194308

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you very much, we appreciate all your business. It was a pleasure working with you on this project.
A

RATED

09/22/2019

Professional, always on time. Hard working skillful workers finished project in two days. Exceeded expectations.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced old railroad tie wall with new Versi-Lok wall.

CATEGORY landscaper,hardscaping

COST $3,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/19/2020

A

RATED

09/07/2019

As always, Schwartz Brothers do a fantastic job. The estimate was provided in a timely fashion and the job was completed according to schedule. I had 6 areas of my lawn leveled and sodded. I can hardly tell any disturbance to the yard. I’m very happy with the results and will use Schwartz Brothers again for future projects.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Leveling and sodding yard

CATEGORY lawn service

COST $740

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/03/2019

A

RATED

08/17/2019

Very good. They did a good job. Easy online payment. They come when they said they would come.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Cutting the lawn.

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/15/2019

A

RATED

08/16/2019

This is my second week with Schwartz Brothers lawn care. I am very pleased with my lawn. I can tell the difference in their lawn mower, because my lawn looks so much better from their cut. The previous lawn service maybe had dull blades. I also intend to use their expertise in landscaping.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
lawn mowed

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2019

A

RATED

06/04/2019

My lawn was a nightmare. Neighbor was going to cut it and got way-laid. It was over 10" tall, and Bryan sent his team out, worked with my schedule, and did a fabulous job. My lawn now looks like my neighbor's lawns; fantastic. I can't recommend Schwartz Brothers highly enough! If I could give them higher than an A rating, I would.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn Mowing

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2019

A

RATED

05/23/2019

It is so nice to know, there are some people that still have an excellent work ethic. I spoke with someone in the office at 9:30am Thursday and my grass was done 3:00pm same day. Would recommend over and over.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn service

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/23/2019

A

RATED

10/11/2018

The project was completed on time and at the price quoted.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New drain line

CATEGORY lawn service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

Services Offered

Mowing, fertilization, weed control, mulching, retaining wall, walkways, patios, snow removal, shrub trimming, areation, landscape design & installation.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes