Complete Power Washing St Louis

A 137 Reviews

Founded 2016 • Angie's List since March 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Service Categories

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

10224 Baltimore Ave

Saint Ann, MO 63074

Description

Complete Power Washing offers a professional power washing service that provides, pressure washing services, roof cleaning services, and soft washing services. Proudly serving the entire St Louis, MO area. You can expect affordable prices, quality workmanship and fully insured crews along with professional customer service....

Verified Reviews

137 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
129
B Rated
4
C Rated
1
D Rated
2
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
pressure washing (135)house cleaning (8)
Showing 1-10 of 137 reviews
A

RATED

08/23/2020

Great! Response was fast, very friendly and the work was stellar!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/22/2020

A

RATED

08/17/2020

Professional, simple, quick and great price. Will continue to hire and already recommended to several friends!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

A

RATED

08/05/2020

Frank did a great job with top notch equipment. I have used a gasoline-powered pressure washer in the past but had trouble reaching the top of the chimney. His truck-mounted equipment did a fantastic job. Now I'm not sure if I'll use my pressure washer again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Our 2-story house and patio/pool deck needed to be power washed.

CATEGORY house cleaning,pressure washing

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/21/2020

A

RATED

07/10/2020

It went so great!! Very nice guy!! My house looks new again. I will always use Complete Power Washer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

A

RATED

06/22/2020

Frank came out a day earlier than quoted and he did a fantastic job. 2 story house was completed in about an hour and the whole house (siding, windows, etc) are spotless and look awesome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Power wash house specifically to clean the green algae growing on the north facing side of house.

CATEGORY house cleaning,pressure washing

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2020

A

RATED

06/18/2020

Very well! The house looks great. Work was done thoroughly. After the job was completed we walked around and looked for any spots that might have been missed and they were taken care of. Even cleaned off some of the brick as a bonus. Would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash home exterior (vinyl siding) and painted balcony on front of house

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2020

A

RATED

06/17/2020

Frank was on time, very reasonable price and did a great job. Will definitely use his services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Powerwash home and driveway.

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/25/2020

A

RATED

05/18/2020

Frank the owner of this fine establishment dealt with my husband and me. He was very professional throughout our entire transaction from service pitch, actual pressure washing, and closing of our business together. I appreciated the pride and confidence in his work. My house looks GREAT!!! He was able to remove all the green mold build up! We definitely will be using Complete Power Washing St Loui...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washed home

CATEGORY house cleaning,pressure washing

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/18/2020

A

RATED

04/28/2020

Great Job, showed up on time and worked for three hours

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean gutters, power wash entire house and power wash sidewalk and back driveway

CATEGORY pressure washing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

A

RATED

04/24/2020

Frank was friendly, helped us move patio furniture around, agreed to do more, and did an excellent job for us. Thanks, Frank.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure Washing

CATEGORY pressure washing

COST $175

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/24/2020

Services Offered

Power Washing, Pressure Washing, Concrete Cleaning, Concrete Sealing, Fence Cleaning, Graffiti Cleaning

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Ask for details