Find top-rated Service Providers

Find Top-Rated O Fallon Carpet Cleaners

There are 60 top-rated carpet cleaners in your area.

Let Angie's List find your match

We'll instantly find qualified pros for your specific project

Share some details about your project

We'll ask a few simple questions to learn more about your particular project. This helps us narrow the results to professionals that are right for the job.

View your matched pros

Using our vast network, we'll identify up to 4 local pros that provide the service you need. Don't worry... only pre-screened, approved service providers* will be suggested.

Get quotes and get started

As with any home improvement or repair project, it's wise to get multiple bids. Connect with your recommended pros and request quotes for your project.

* See Section 8 of the Terms & Conditions for details about the screening and approval of pros.

Join Angie's List Now To see all 60 highly rated companies in O Fallon

Explore Our Solution Center for Helpful Carpet Cleaner Articles

Go to the article: 

What to Know Before Hiring a Carpet Cleaner

.
man cleaning carpet
Go to the article: 

What Are Average Carpet Cleaning Prices?

.
technician using carpet cleaning machine
Go to the article: 

6 Steps to Prevent Carpet Mold After Water Damage

.
carpet rolls in front of a home

Carpet Cleaning reviews in O Fallon

  • B
    Ultra Steam Carpet Cleaning
    One time and professional. Took about 8-10 hours for the majority carpets to dry and up to 24 hours for the entire surface that was cleaned to dry. 4 bedrooms (walking traffic only - no furniture was moved), and living room (walking traffic only - no furniture was moved).
    - Jennifer C.
  • A
    Ultra Steam Carpet Cleaning
    Paul was wonderful to work with. He was very responsive any time I called and he was great at confirming the appt the prior day as well as the time he would arrive the day of the appt. He was prompt, courteous and professional. Our carpets look wonderful; the basement had some major spots from the previous owner and Paul was able to get them out. I wish I had taken before/after pics to show the great job. I will use this company again and I will recommend them as well. Thank you!
    - Donna B.
  • D
    Kwik Dry Carpet Cleaning
    When I initially spoke with the owner to arrange services, he was very nice & reassuring that my carpet & sofa cleaning needs would be satisfactory. He gave me a price that was not honored upon completion of services. It was higher upon completion due to extra chemicals used. My loft area looks the same and the stains are still there. My one sofa still has the spots I was concerned about. When I called to discuss after, he said he'd send someone to redo these areas. He was very defensive of the situation and told me that his services were the best and no one could do better. The technician arrived and said there was nothing he could do to fix these issues. He sprayed some chemicals again & told me Good luck. He said some of the stains, if they truly were crystal light would disappear. I know that's exactly what they are & they look the same after" his magic stain remover "was applied. Wow, I felt that I was mislead and confronted as these were my fault and I don't have realistic expectations. We work hard to clean any stains left on our carpet when they happen with hot water & vinegar only. I clean frequently. I spent lots of money and the only area improved were my steps. I would never trust this company again. They tried to make me feel that I was asking too much to have clean carpets & furniture. I paid lots of money for poor services and was told over & over- they are the best company.
    - Erin M.
  • F
    Quick and Clean Carpet Cleaning
    A NIGHTMARE!!! Do NOT HIRE and DO NOT SIGN anything!! Sam Rios is the ���owner���. We had significant water damage to our home, he was recommended by our plumber. I had serve pros number ready to call and I should have. Sam started out on, but I questioned some of his work and he became very defensive and did not like it. We had to move out of our home for several months. For a few weeks we had an extremely hard time even getting a response from Sam. He never sent the photos to our insurance company, he never submitted measurements. Instead he sent l hand sketches. We were told that he was ���uplaoding��� the photos for weeks....never saw a single one. We fired him and hired serve pro to finish the job. They had several things to say about his work. This has been a nightmare. Don���t hire. Even to clean your carpets. It even got to the point where we called his dad who is listed as the owner of the company because we could t get Sam to answer us...and even that didn���t help. Something fishy happened and we still haven���t been able to figure out what or why. We were told for weeks that he would wash and pack all of our personal belongings ���(dishes, cups, China, etc) all of which were contaminated by dirty water from the damage. Instead these items sat on the carpets, chairs, couches, wood surfaces and contaminated all of those things. Thankfully serve pro took care of it but those items that were contaminated all had to be tossed too. Sam is unprofessional, unresponsive and not reliable. Do. Not. Hire. We asked him several times over and over if this job was too big and he said he could handle it. We should have known better. Hopefully this saves someone from the nightmare that we have had
    - Seanna E.
  • A
    Midwest Carpet Cleaning
    The tech was professional and did a beautiful job cleaning our carpets. We had very minimal staining but the ones we had were removed.We had the master bedroom, spare bedroom, hall, two sets of steps and a family room cleaned. Was told dry time was about 6-8 hours. I just left it until the next day to return things to normal. I would use Midwest again.
    - Elizabeth A.
  • A
    Corgans Carpet Cleaning
    We had some carpet rippling that needed to be stretched. Corgans Carpet Cleaning came in a did a great job stretching an entire living room within an hour totally removing any evidence of rippling in the carpet. They also cleaned three rooms including hallways. All said and done they were in and out in a couple hours. They were very upfront on what stains would not come totally out, but removed a vast amount and made it look much better than it was previously. They also don't up-charge for deep cleaning like others do. They do their best to get it totally clean whether it takes one pass or three.
    - Christopher R.
  • B
    Clean Green Carpet Cleaning LLC
    Ryan was excellent as the technician and carefully explained the pros and cons of doing each of the rugs in the house. I have wool rugs and he explained that it would cost more to do them, and they have do them very carefully. All of the spots on the rugs and chairs we could not get out, he did and the house looks much better and the rooms smelled great. He was very professional. I did pay extra to have the chairs done and the rugs scotch guarded.
    - Tom C.
  • A
    Clean Green Carpet Cleaning LLC
    I am very pleased with the carpet cleaning and pet treatment that was performed throughout my house. The technician was very polite, professional and clean. The carpets look fantastic and, more importantly with a dog in the house, smell clean. I will definitely use Clean Green again.
    - DONNA K.
  • A
    True Clean Carpet
    This company went over and above in not only accommodating my schedule but in the service they gave us,our carpets look wonderful and the technician (Andrew) was very professional and personable. A definite 5 star company. Thank you Hannah!
    - Joan S.
  • C
    Midwest Carpet Cleaning
    I measured my entire carpeted area to be sure there would be no issues when they arrived. Total area was approx 1860 sq ft but included areas under furniture they would not move. Sent "Bob" an email with that info and received response that "normally this deal is restricted to 7 rooms max" which definitely wasn't what I bought and left me feeling a bit unsure of the transaction. I asked for a quote for an additional room since it was so close to max sq footage and I wasnt looking to milk them. Tech showed up within scheduled time and worked VERY quickly but was making a difference although there are some stains that were still visible. He did charge the additional 37.50 for what amounted to 100 sq ft of work and left without reviewing the job or explaining anything about the stains left behind. Overall, they cleaned the carpet and the original deal was a bargain until the extra charges. The lack of connection with us before leaving is a big problem and left us feeling pretty average about the experience overall. If you're proud of your work, you'll want to show it off. I think they advertise the deal because they need the business but dont necessarily expect to get a value.
    - Scott L.
Join Angie's List to view provider's name.

Carpet Cleaners in O Fallon

Companies below are listed in alphabetical order.

To view top rated service providers along with reviews & ratings, JOIN ANGIE'S LIST NOW!