Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Earth Outdoor Wood Furnaces

Angie's List since March 2012

B Rated | 5 Reviews

Service Categories

Description

Earth Manufacturing originated from the concept to provide professional grade, simply designed, efficient and affordable solutions to the Hydronic Wood Boiler Industry. We maintain that commitment to include professional grade, simply designed, efficient and affordable products for the Storm Shelter Industry. We also offer a wide variety of custom metal fabrication....

Other local Pros in your area

A
Henderson Heating & Cooling Co

Henderson Heating & Cooling has been serving the Lebanon, MO, area since 1958. We are a full service heating and air conditioning company. We service all makes and models of equipment. Our professional staff is committed to customer satisfaction. We now offer air duct cleaning. Protect the quality of your indoor air. Call us for details.

Angie's List certified badge

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

F

RATED

12/25/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

C

RATED

10/06/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Delivery and partial install of outdoor wood boiler

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

A

RATED

03/29/2014

I purchased an Earth outdoor furnace Mountain Man 505 from Brown Heating and Cooling in Salem, Mo. The furnace was delivered approx. 1 week earlier than expected. Browns Heating and Cooling set the furnace in place on 3/4/14 and came back and installed it on 3/5/14. The two employees that installed it were very professional. They arrived at 9 am and did not leave until 11:30pm, after the furnace w...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

A

RATED

04/12/2012

They very good. No monkeying around and back to business attitude. Very pleasant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They came out to fix a problem with leakage and they put a new part in.

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

A

RATED

03/12/2012

ordered the furnace, waited for the furnace to be built, my husband went to pick it up to save money on shipping charges, the worker came to install the furnace, there was leak that we noticed after he left, he came back a few days later, he put a new part in to fix the leak, he was very professional and spoke well on the phone, it is going to save money on my electricity bill

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
the worker came to install the furnace, there was leak that we noticed after he left, he came back a few days later, he put a new part in to fix the leak

CATEGORY heating & air conditioning/hvac

Services Offered

Outdoor Wood Furnaces, Storm Shelters, Off-Road Products, Custom Fabrication

Services Not Offered

As the manufacturer we do not offer installation of our product. However our dealer/installers do offer complete installations of our product.

General Information
Free Estimates
Ask for Details
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
Ask for details