Premiere Exterior Solutions

A7 REVIEWS

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since November 2015

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

842 E North street

Nixa, MO 65714

Description

Premiere Exterior Solutions, Inc., carries the most energy efficient siding, windows, and sunrooms the industry has to offer. . Contact us to schedule a free, no-pressure, in-home estimate. Our company is dedicated to providing the highest level of products and installation services to all our customers. Please give us the opportunity to work on your next home improvement project. We are fully licensed, insured and a preferred local home improvement contractor. All of our products are offered at a very competitive price point. Ask about our meet or beat policy. FINANCING: NO MONEY DOWN, UP TO $100,000 UNSECURED HOME IMPROVEMENT LOANS (WAC). WE ALSO OFFER SAME AS CASH PROGRAMS UP TO 21 MONTHS....

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
siding (4)sunroom and patio (2)home remodeling (2)window replacement (1)gutter installation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
A

RATED

03/06/2020

Though we had some delays beginning the project(floods in TX and injury to one of their work crew), Ricky and his team made up for it by adding extra square footage to the exterior vinyl sun room. Once work began it progressed at a steady pace. Throughout the process any problem or issue was addressed quickly. You can trust that they will follow through on all agreements and promises. The edition ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
vinyl sun room addition

CATEGORY siding, sunrooms

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/31/2020

A

RATED

12/04/2019

It was amazing. They were very careful and this guy made my house look good.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They sided my whole house and put some gutters.

CATEGORY gutter repair, siding

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/20/2019

A

RATED

11/27/2019

the crew worked well with me and came up with a better final project that i what i originally envisioned they kept me informed and answered my many guestions gladly no mater how small or crazy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling, sunrooms

COST $40,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/27/2019

Images

Photo for Premiere Exterior Solutions - 842 E North street, Nixa, MO - 38259150
A

RATED

11/27/2019

Perfect in every way!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Front door frame with partial deck repair.Remodeling - Generapl

CATEGORY remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2019

A

RATED

11/19/2019

good

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/01/2018

A

RATED

11/19/2019

great!!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replaced windows

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/01/2019

A

RATED

11/18/2019

Excellent! He was before time and quickly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix fascia

CATEGORY siding

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/08/2019

    Services Offered

    Premiere Exterior Solutions, Inc., carries the most energy efficient siding, windows, and sunrooms the industry has to offer. . Contact us to schedule a free, no-pressure, in-home estimate. Our company is dedicated to providing the highest level of products and installation services to all our customers. Please give us the opportunity to work on your next home improvement project. We are fully licensed, insured and a preferred local home improvement contractor. All of our products are offered at

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer remodel handy man or fix a window services.

    General Information
    Licensed
    Yes
    Bonded
    Yes
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Financing Available, Discover
    Senior Discount
    15%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.