Advanced Foundation Repair

A 46 Reviews

Angie's List since October 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:55 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:55 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:55 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:55 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:55 PM

Company Contact

508 South Western Street

Mexico, MO 65265

Description

Foundation repair, basement waterproofing, crawl spaces, concrete leveling, foam jacking, interior and exterior crack repair. We service sump pumps as well. See our website for additional information: www.advancedfoundationmissouri.com....

Verified Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
37
B Rated
7
C Rated
0
D Rated
2
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
basement waterproofing (38)foundation repair (27)mudjacking (6)concrete repair (4)
Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews
A

RATED

05/29/2020

Very pleased with service and repairs. They were prompt and did exactly what they said was needed. Definitely would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Crack Injection & Mini French Drain

CATEGORY foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/29/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank-you for the great review! We are very pleased that you are happy with the work, and look forward to assisting you again should the need occur. We appreciate your business!
A

RATED

01/30/2017

I'm pretty sure this is why water stopped coming into my basement. the sump pump is also dry and there are no leaks. they changed the grade of the slab so water simply goes away from the house. simple, easy, brilliant. best home improvement i've done. there's a long line for this company for good reason. Easy to get ripped off by less reputable folks. These guys are worth the wait.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed poly poured under a eroded foundation for several pieces of concrete.

CATEGORY concrete repair,basement waterproofing,mudjacking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am glad we could meet your needs! If you have any more needs in the future just let us know!
B

RATED

12/04/2016

Went well enough that we will have do another project in the next year to raise our back porch - pier lift and stabilize.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Foam injection for sidewalk

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,mudjacking

COST $638.5

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/07/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for trusting us with your foundation needs! We are always glad to have happy returning customers!
A

RATED

11/14/2016

They did everything we expected and have been very pleased with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They put in an indoor sump pump to help with a water issue in our basement.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing

COST $38,004,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2015

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We greatly appreciate having you as a customer! If you have any more waterproofing or foundation needs please feel free to give us a call.
A

RATED

11/14/2016

the crack was fixed very quickly and efficiently. The front porch took all day and required much more work than they had estimated, but the man stayed until dark to finish the job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed two problems fixed: a small crack in the foundation and a large empty space under our front porch filled to prevent water going over the foundation into the basement.

CATEGORY concrete repair,basement waterproofing,mudjacking,foundation repair

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/04/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I am very sorry that your concrete leveling took a little longer than expected. We had some unseen circumstances that prevented us from finishing in a timely matter. We hope that you continue to be happy with the work provided. Feel free to give us a call if any issues should arise.
A

RATED

11/14/2016

great! both leaking problems were fixed.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
they repaired a crack in our foundation and pumped in foam material under our front porch to fill a hole that allowed drain water to come over our foundation and into our basement.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/14/2016

A

RATED

10/24/2016

Every job went well and as expected. Job costs were reasonable for the work done. When inspections are done Paul is very clears as to what needs to done or why nothing needs to be done. Very professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They have done several foundation lifts on condos in the past 3 years. They have also done several inspections for the condo association.

CATEGORY mudjacking,foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for being a great customer. Your business is such a pleasure to work with!!
A

RATED

10/18/2016

The work was preformed on schedule and in a very professional manner.  the wall was drilled and injected with a substance to stop the leakage.  Other areas were pointed out as needing repair and were also repaired. The work area was cleaned when finished.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repaired various cracks in foundation and stopped leakage.

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,foundation repair

COST $1,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for allowing us to serve you! If you have any future needs feel free to give us a call.
A

RATED

10/13/2016

Went very well Paul and his guys did great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
ANCHOR BLOTS WATERPROOFING UNDERGROUND GUTTER EXTENSION

CATEGORY basement waterproofing,foundation repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for your business! We are glad we could be of assistance!!
A

RATED

10/13/2016

Always on time and accurately described what was being done and why.  Initial quote was accurate and reasonable for the work to be done.  They went out of their way to lay down tarps and keep dust to a minimum. Work was done with a minimum degree of inconvenience and follow-up was great. We had a minor issue with a basement freezer being left unplugged.  This was an honest mistake and they stepped...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed helical anchors in basement wall and waterproofed several cracks.

CATEGORY concrete repair,basement waterproofing,foundation repair

COST $3,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you guys for your business! Anytime we can help with any of your waterproofing or foundation needs please let us know and we will be glad to help!

Services Offered

Foundation repair. Waterproof crawl space & basement. Concrete Leveling and Foam Jacking. Sump pump service.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes