Distinctive Quality Painting

A 6 Reviews

Founded 2005 •

Angie's List certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

1301 Oak St

Kansas City, MO 64106

Description

Be Distinctive! The highest quality in residential, commercial, & industrial painting services for your home, company, or project. Serving the Kansas City, Denver, and Phoenix areas. Each of our projects begins with a free consultation. We take pride in our ability to help our customers understand each of the steps in the painting process. We will take the time to answer all your questions to allow you to feel confident about the work we will be doing. Our reputation has been built on producing accurate estimates. The work is completed on time and on budget with no hidden charges or delays....

Verified Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
4
B Rated
2
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (6)house painting (4)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
A

RATED

07/24/2019

Great! Fred and his guys have done several projects for us over the years and always do a terrific job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Interior

CATEGORY interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/16/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]! It was very rewarding completing your basement. Working with you and [Member Name Removed] is always fun.
A

RATED

07/22/2019

They were wonderful. I liked their boss and staff; They were friendly. They showed up on time. Price was reasonable. They were a good group and I liked them a lot.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did both interior and exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you! Please reach out if we can be of service again in the future!
A

RATED

07/22/2019

It was great. Fantastic. They came in and did the job in a week or a little over. Price was good. They got there early.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did an interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $7,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Glad to hear that you were happy with our service! We hope you think of us in the future!
B

RATED

07/22/2019

Fred did an outstanding job. They did a really good job for me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They are doing interior and exterior painting right now.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. It’s nice working with a professional.
A

RATED

07/22/2019

They did a good work. They were easy to work with. They have a really good communication.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They painted both interior and exterior of my hosue.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/01/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We really thrive in the custom build market. Thank you for letting us be a part of your custom home builds.
B

RATED

07/22/2019

It was good. They were professional. They did their job. They went over above.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did both interior and exterior painting.

CATEGORY house painters,interior painters

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/04/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you!

    Services Offered

    Residential Painting Commercial Painting Industrial Painting Free Consultations

    Services Not Offered

    Masonry services

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes