Bath Transformations, LLC

A 8 Reviews

Founded 2004 • Angie's List since October 2016

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

Jefferson City 65109

Jefferson City, MO 65109

Description

Bath Transformations is a VETERAN owned full-service design and construction company specializing in custom acrylic and stone shower and bathtub systems with LIFETIME WARRANTIES available! Veterans ask us about a grant for your bath remodel! We have over 2800 bathrooms worth of experience. Our 1-2 man crews of PROFESSIONAL INSTALLERS can do most jobs in 1 day. We handle the tear out, plumbing, and the installation of the new materials with our own employees so there isn't a bunch of different people tracking in and out of your home. All of our crews have had background checks done. Our services include bathtub and shower installations, bathtub to shower conversions, walk-in bathtubs, aging in place solutions, custom cabinetry, quartz, marble, granite, and onyx vanity tops, and vinyl plank flooring flooring....

Verified Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
7
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
bathtub refinishing (6)home remodeling (4)plumbing (2)drywall repair (1)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
A

RATED

09/05/2020

Chuck was very professional and installed the unit in a quick manner. Price was very reasonable. Would recommend to anyone needing any bath/plumbing work done in the central MO area. Thank you Chuck.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Toilet installation

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/05/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], I appreciate the work and enjoyed the conversation as well. Go Navy!
A

RATED

07/10/2019

Everything went well. He completed the work weeks in advance. Responded promptly to any concerns. He was affable, courteous, knowledgeable and professional in all dealings.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installed a new shower to replace tub/shower combination.

CATEGORY drywall,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $2,100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the nice review. It was a nice job, glad you liked the end result! Thank you, Chuck.
A

RATED

03/06/2019

Chuck was super to come by first thing this morning after I posted for help on FB, checked out my problem and sent a plumber (Duane) that fixed my problems, explained what needed to be done and why and with a great price. I couldn’t have asked for better service today! Great guys!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Valve replaced, wax ring replaced, urinal not working

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,plumbing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/05/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], We appreciate the great review but more importantly we are glad it was an easy fix and no damage was done! Our goal is to provide service that you as a client would be proud of. Thanks again, Chuck 660-619-1955 www.bathtrans.com
A

RATED

02/12/2019

The work was done in a professional manner, the installers were wonderful. This work was done for my 82 year old mother in law. Your installers were patient and very understanding of her. They kept her informed of each step and let her peek in on the work as it progressed. Would hire the again in a minute.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace tub with walkin shower

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/08/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Hi [Member Name Removed], We are so glad you like our workmanship and the materials we use. We hope your mother in law will enjoy her new shower you many years to come. Remember your new shower system has a lifetime warranty on the materials and labor. Thanks again, Chuck
A

RATED

12/12/2018

It was great. They did a fantastic job and cleaned up after themselves. It looks wonderful, it works great, and I love it. I would recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Changed out the tub, and tore up the tile around it. And put in a new tub and the surround. In another bathroom they put in a new shower door for me.

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/13/2017

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you, [Member Name Removed] For the great review. We will get in touch with you after the first of the year about your second bathroom. Glad you are enjoying your new tub/shower system. Thanks again, Chuck.
B

RATED

12/11/2018

Very well. A couple of unforeseen situations occurred and solutions were made and carried out in a very satisfactory professional way.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodel

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $6,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

[Member Name Removed], we wish all jobs could be perfect but like you said the unforeseen does arise. Glad we could get the necessary repairs done. When you're ready to redo your master bathroom give us a call. Thanks again, Chuck
A

RATED

04/11/2018

My wife and i are extremely plesed with the job and the entire company. Thank you Chuck, Bo and Colton.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had my Bathroom remodeled, new tub/shower combo, new valve, new toilet, and new vanity top. Theses guys are nothing but professional, they showed up when they said they would and worked straight thru the day without a lunch break. Being the curious person I am, I'm sure i bugged them with all the questions and concerns I had. They answered every question and concern i had and put me at ease. They kept me informed the entire time on any issues and what they would do to correct them. We are already planning the next bathroom with Bath Transformations. Just wished they did Kitchens and windows.

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $8,235

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/13/2017

Images

Photo for Bath Transformations, LLC - Jefferson City 65109, Jefferson City, MO - 36974054

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thanks for the awesome review. Glad you love the work we did for in your home.
A

RATED

10/11/2016

I was very pleased. The saleman Mark went thru all the colors sample with my wife and I showing use everything. Mark explained what was popular now and showed us pictures of jobs Bath Transformations had done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced valve, bathtub with a shower base, installed new walls, shower doors, handheld shower, and some corner shelves.

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing

COST $6,395

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/03/2016

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the great review. Let us know when you are ready for us to come back and do your second bathroom. Look forward to working for you again.

    Services Offered

    Our services include bathtub and shower installations, bathtub to shower conversions, walk-in bathtubs, aging in place solutions, custom cabinetry, quartz and onyx vanity tops, and flooring.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Check, Financing
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes