XTREME XTERIORS

A110 REVIEWS

Founded 2010 • Angie's List since June 2010

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

3500 S Sterling Ave

Independence, MO 64052

Description

With over 20+ years of experience in the roofing and remodeling industry, Xtreme Xteriors is the perfect choice when you want quality work at an affordable price. Xtreme Xteriors specializes in insurance replacement from storm related damage to your home or property. ...

Verified Reviews

110 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
101
B Rated
5
C Rated
1
D Rated
1
F Rated
2
Read reviews by category
roofing (107)gutter installation (39)gutter cleaning (7)screen repair (6)siding (4)window replacement (4)
Showing 1-10 of 110 reviews
A

RATED

03/17/2020

Went great. Andrew was awesome to work with, very responsive, and very knowledgeable. He gave us an estimate and explained our options in detail. We got three other estimates/bids and Xtreme's was the fairest and made the most sense. Job was done in a day and their crew did a great job and cleaned up the site extremely well. The roof looks great!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Asphalt Shingle Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/13/2020

A

RATED

02/11/2020

The guy from Xtreme was great. He was honest and thorough. Definitely will use their services again

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Inspection and Repair

CATEGORY roofing

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/01/2020

A

RATED

10/26/2019

The entire experience was perfect; we couldn't be more pleased!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/26/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

He put a new roof and gutters with gutter guards was very professional and helpful on picking things out he completed the work when he said he was going to do it did an excellent job definitely will be referring him to others

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
roofing and gutters

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

A

RATED

10/21/2019

Awesome. Roof was completed ahead of schedule without issue.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roofing

CATEGORY roofing

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/17/2019

A

RATED

12/27/2018

They came out on time. Soon found out the roof had problems and needed wood replacement. I gave the go ahead and almost completed on time. They just Han to come back the next day for some odds and ends and cleanup. Excellent work and very happy with getting the roof on before bad weather.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replace entire roof shingles and quoted 5500.00. However the entire roof needed to be replaced with new plywood and shingles

CATEGORY roofing

COST $7,460

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/12/2018

A

RATED

06/22/2018

Xtreme Xteriors did an excellent job in replacing my roof & also replacing my guttering. They started the project when they said they would, their crew was here early every day, & cleaned up every night. The roof looks fantastic. Andrew & Brad, the owners, were awesome to work with. They were professional, and very responsive. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY gutter repair, roofing, screen repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/06/2018

A

RATED

06/05/2018

Chase contacted me within hours after I claimed the Angie's List deal, and we scheduled the service for the following day. Chase let me know when he was on his way to the house, and he was punctual. He was completely professional, and when he was finished he showed me photos of the minor issues that he had found and repaired. Fortunately, no major repairs were necessary. I recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Periodic roof inspection and minor repairs.

CATEGORY roofing

COST $99

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/05/2018

A

RATED

06/04/2018

We were selling our home and found out we needed a new roof two weeks before our closing date due to hail damage. I was so stressed that we would have to push our closing date out. Thankfully, Brad sent Chase out the to meet our insurance adjuster with little notice then made sure we had a new roof with in a week. They were fast, clean and the new roof looks awesome! I will definitely use them in ...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Roof Replacement

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2018

A

RATED

05/31/2018

Excellent contractor. Very responsive, fair price, quality work and professional. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New roof. Complete tearoff.

CATEGORY roofing

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/30/2018

Services Offered

Consulting Roof Inspection Roof Repair Roof Replacement Gutters Siding

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Licensed
Not Applicable
Bonded
Yes
Insured
Yes
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Financing Available, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.