Deano Tile

A 80 Reviews

Founded 2002 • Angie's List since June 2014

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Company Contact

123456

Independence, MO 64057

Description

Ceramic, porcelain , natural stone etc Showers, back splash, floors and more Here for all your tile needs no job is to small Free estimates Insured Also check me out on fb @ deano tile We Guarentee You'll Be Floored!! ...

Verified Reviews

80 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
79
B Rated
1
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
0
Read reviews by category
tile installation (69)flooring (10)home remodeling (9)marble and granite (9)
Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews
A

RATED

06/26/2020

Tile came out great. Quick service at a fair price.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ceramic Tile

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/26/2020

A

RATED

05/06/2020

The guys showed up promptly each day, were trustworthy and courteous and most importantly did great work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
yes

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

A

RATED

04/10/2020

I couldn't be happier! The attention to detail and time spent to ensure everything was precise and correct was superb. Even with a 70 year old house, you are unable to tell that this 400sqft of flooring wasn't simply installed as a single sheet. Friendly service, on-time daily, and obviously experienced installers. Deano Tile is the only tile installer I'll call!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New tile flooring in all main living areas.

CATEGORY ceramic tile,flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2020

A

RATED

04/09/2020

Dean is great to communicate with, he’s always very responsive. We had laminate floor laid in a spare room. Dean worked really fast and the floor looks great! He also was willing to work with us to do the project the way we wanted. We appreciated the flexibility and value.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Laminate floor installation

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
A

RATED

03/25/2020

Dean gave us an estimate the same day we contacted the company. John and Antonia arrived on the scheduled day and were very polite, friendly, professional and hard working. They put drop cloths down to protect our wood floors and did a great job cleaning all areas up. Because of the rain, they cut the tile in our garage and, I must say, left it better than they found it. We are so pleased with the...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
replace tile surrounding bathtub area

CATEGORY ceramic tile

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

A

RATED

03/19/2020

The work crew was very courteous and professional. They overcame unexpected obstacles without missing a beat, such as replacing a bad toilet water valve, a broken toilet flange and degraded section of subflooring. I would gladly hire Deano Tile again and recommend them highly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom floor and toilet replacement

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

Images

Photo for Deano Tile - 123456, Independence, MO - 38451524

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
A

RATED

03/18/2020

Great. The crew was very courteous and professional. They handled all obstacles without missing a beat, such as replacing a bad toilet water valve and toilet flange. When they removed the old flooring they discovered a large section of subflooring was severely degraded and replaced it too. The new tile and toilet look great. I highly recommend this company.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Floor and toilet replacement in bathroom

CATEGORY flooring

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/18/2020

A

RATED

03/15/2020

Great service. Hard workers. The team showed up, did their work, then cleaned up. The guys were professional and courteous. I've never used a contractor before. This was a good experience. I will definitely call when I'm ready for my kitchen to be tiled.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Master shower walls, shower floor, bathroom floor tiled and grouted.

CATEGORY flooring,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/16/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
A

RATED

03/13/2020

Dean was great, works in collaboration with a second team. Fast response, easy to work with and great work. Two bathrooms completed in only 3 days. Truly impressive 10/10 would hire again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Demo and tile in two bathrooms

CATEGORY bathroom & kitchen remodeling

COST $3,350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/03/2020

Images

Photo for Deano Tile - 123456, Independence, MO - 38444226

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you
A

RATED

03/05/2020

Finished on time and on budget. Incredible tile job and did plumbing and installed custom marble vanity top. Marble tile looks incredible and also installed onyx shower base. Put in 2 niches in shower. Just incredible work. Dean and his crew had already done our kitchen and guest bath in the last 2 years. Highly recommend and the pricing is extremely competitive. Thank you guys again!!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
New master bathroom

CATEGORY ceramic tile,marble & granite,bathroom & kitchen remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

thank you

Services Offered

Ceramic , natural stone , porcelain All things tile bathrooms, kitchens etc

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes