Window Gang

A 80 Reviews

Founded 2001 • Angie's List since July 2005

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 AM

Company Contact

2815 High Ridge Blvd

High Ridge, MO 63049

Description

For over 30 years, Window Gang has been the leader in providing exceptional exterior cleaning services to both the residential and commercial markets. Year after year Window Gang is recognized for their quality award winning work, community involvement, and its environmental stewardess. This dedication and commitment from our people to excellence, has earned us the reputation as a Service Beyond Your Expectations company and whos mantra remains the guiding principle today....

Verified Reviews

80 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
64
B Rated
9
C Rated
5
D Rated
1
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
window cleaning (60)pressure washing (19)gutter cleaning (14)deck cleaning (3)carpet cleaning (2)dryer vent cleaning (1)roof cleaning (1)upholstery cleaning (1)chimney sweeping (1)window replacement (1)
Showing 1-10 of 80 reviews
A

RATED

05/11/2020

terrific job. cleaned gutters and they discovered massive jam in lower downspout, they removed that too. cleaned the area afterwards as well. will use again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners, gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/11/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company. We appreciate your business! Rick Babb President Window Gang of St. Louis
A

RATED

11/21/2019

Ryan was polite, efficient, and I am pleased with the results.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
9 tilt-in windows cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/19/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Ms. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to review our service. We appreciate your business!
A

RATED

09/10/2019

Nothing but good things to say. Responsive, showed up on time and did a great job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $139

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/29/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Ms. [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to review our company! We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Rick Babb President Window Gang of St. Louis
A

RATED

08/30/2019

They did a great job. Windows look great and did a nice job of clean up.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window cleaning atrium ranch, whole house

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Mr. [Member Name Removed], Thank you for taking the time to post a review on our services. We truly appreciate your business!
A

RATED

04/16/2019

it all looks fine - i will see how well it was done when there are or there are not problems .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
gutter cleaned

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $149

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking your time to review our services. We appreciate your business!
A

RATED

12/20/2018

It went well. Spoke with owner who told me approximately what day the gutters would be cleaned. I did not have to be present. Bill was left on my porch. Sent check as payment. Gutters were cleaned. Yard was cleaned up. Debris was removed. Very satisfied.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $139

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the review Mr. [Member Name Removed]. We appreciate you taking time to rate our services!
A

RATED

12/13/2018

I am particular. We ask that all the debris be bagged, so it's extra work for them to be up on a two-story house and bag the debris but they always go the extra mile and do that for us. Because they do such a good job, we've been using them for over 10 years.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning.

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for taking the time to rate our business and trusting us to work for you since 2009. It has been a pleasure!
A

RATED

11/04/2018

on time, professional, friendly, worked hard and quickly

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
window and screen cleaning

CATEGORY window cleaning

COST $150

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed]! We appreciate your business.
A

RATED

09/28/2018

They did great. They well do a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
windows vinyl and dry vent,.

CATEGORY window cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/25/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed], We appreciate your business!
C

RATED

08/08/2018

They did not clean up gutter debris after cleaning the gutters.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Gutter cleaning

CATEGORY gutter cleaning

COST $139

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

The customer called us needing gutter cleaning ASAP. At the time we were booked out over a week however, we worked our schedule around and fit the job in. Ms. [Member Name Removed] stated when we called that her husband did the review and was on medication from a surgery. She stated that everything was done correctly and she was very pleased with the work and he should not have given this review.

Services Offered

Pressure washing. Window cleaning. Gutter cleaning.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes