Pine Valley Lawn & Landscape

A5 REVIEWS

Founded 2012

Angie's List certified badge

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Company Contact

27208 MO-150

Greenwood, MO 64034

Description

Pine Valley Lawn and Landscape is a full service lawn care company. We offer: Mowing, Fertilization applications, Irrigation installation, Irrigation activation, Irrigation winterization, Back flow testing, Landscaping, Hardscaping (pavers,patios,walls, etc.) Landscape lighting, Drainage. We offer other services as well. Call us today or email us to get a quote. These hours are subject to change depending on the weather....

Verified Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Read reviews by category
Landscaping (5)Lawn Irrigation (1)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
A

RATED

01/07/2020

The Pine Valley Lawn & Landscaping team did a fantastic job. They were very professional and the work performed showed they took pride in their jobs. We hired them to clean up our regular lawn and French Garden. Plan to use them this spring!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
landscape and bed maintenance

CATEGORY landscaper

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/08/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed], we look forward to seeing you in the spring. Scott
A

RATED

10/24/2019

Personable, professional AND on-time! Dan and Scott Showed up as scheduled, had all the necessary equipment an did a great job! This is the 4TH service I used in the past 8 years and I finally found a "winner". I would highly recommend them to anyone with Lawn care needs.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
sHUT DOWN SPRINKLERS FOR WINTER

CATEGORY landscaper, irrigation systems

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. Look forward to starting the system up for you in the spring.
A

RATED

10/22/2019

The crew completed everything in the bid as promised. They were hardworking and efficient. They were pleasant and helpful. I would trust them to tackle any size project. My project was very large but I know that they would handle a small project with the same high level of professionalism and care.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Retaining walls, drainage and grading, soil, mulching and rock

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $13,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/22/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed]. We are so glad you like everything and appreciate your review. You were great to work for and we’re glad we had the opportunity to install this project for you. Thank you from Pine Valley Lawn & Landscape.
A

RATED

07/12/2019

It went great. The two workers were very nice and did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
My husband had torn up all the ivy in a large section of our back lawn. Pine Valley came and roto tilled the area so we could plant grass seed.

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/12/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you [Member Name Removed] and [Member Name Removed].
A

RATED

07/09/2019

It went great! They showed up on time, very professional, and dependable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did some landscaping.

CATEGORY landscaper

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2019

    Services Offered

    Legacy Lawn and Landscape is a full service lawn care company. We offer: Mowing, Fertilization applications, Irrigation installation, Irrigation activation, Irrigation winterization, Back flow testing, Landscaping, Hardscaping (pavers,patios,walls, etc.) Landscape lighting, Drainage. We offer other services as well. Call us today or email us to get a quote.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Licensed
    NA
    Bonded
    No
    Insured
    Yes
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, Discover, MasterCard, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.