Kwik Dry Carpet Cleaning

A 1454 Reviews

Founded 2003 • Angie's List since October 2011

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2019

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

1410 Verlene Dr

Florissant, MO 63031

Description

Kwik Dry Carpet Care's mission is to educate our community on how to take the absolute best care of their carpeting, rugs, ceramic tile and grout, wood floors, air ducts and upholstery. We have committed ourselves to the highest level of integrity, education, customer service and cleaning procedures. This ensures that you will experience a lasting enjoyment of clean, healthy carpets, floors and fabrics....

Verified Reviews

1454 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
1249
B Rated
111
C Rated
37
D Rated
25
F Rated
32
Read reviews by category
carpet cleaning (1249)floor cleaning (221)hardwood flooring (155)upholstery cleaning (100)tile installation (94)air duct cleaning (63)carpet installation (35)dryer vent cleaning (34)house cleaning (25)marble and granite (22)car detailing (15)oriental rug cleaning (7)
Showing 1-10 of 1454 reviews
A

RATED

09/21/2020

It went pretty well. We’re really happy with the service that Mike and Zach provided. They worked throughly and professional, cleaned it up at the end and gave us some advises.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Clean the air vent duct

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/16/2020

A

RATED

09/14/2020

This company is awesome! Bob called me back and we talked about where in the house the carpet was that needed to be cleaned, how old the carpet is and if there are any areas I wanted then to focus on. Bobby and Zach came to the house that day. They were on time and very friendly. They did a great job with the carpet and I even asked them to clean 2 kitchen chairs that were upholstered...they looke...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning in the entire house plus 2 kitchen chairs needed to have their upholstery cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,upholstery cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/08/2020

A

RATED

08/30/2020

Terrific job. On time with almost no disruption to our routine. Very pleasant man did the work. We were very pleased. I'd use them again without hesitation.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,air duct cleaning

COST $450

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/30/2020

A

RATED

07/31/2020

Top-notch service from the initial phone consultation through to the service-persons professional demeanor, quality work and meaningful cleaning suggestions. Excellent company!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $120

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/29/2020

A

RATED

07/28/2020

Prompt, friendly, did exactly as advertised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpet Cleaning

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/02/2020

A

RATED

07/27/2020

Great price, very professional, on time, and will definitely use them again. The floors turned out great and helped us sell our house in just 5 days. Bob and his crew are amazing!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
carpets and hardwood floors cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners,floor cleaning

COST $800

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2020

A

RATED

07/21/2020

They were very punctual and professional. I would highly recommend them. I have set up an appointment to have my carpets cleaned by them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Vents cleaned.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the nice review. Bob
A

RATED

06/14/2020

Very well considering them to do our hardwood flooring

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Ducts cleaned

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

COST $399

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2020

A

RATED

06/02/2020

Kwik dry did a phenomenal job at cleaning my carpets. They were competitively priced and provided great communication. They arrived exactly as scheduled, communicated throughout the process and the carpets look brand new. Great job!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Carpets cleaned

CATEGORY carpet cleaners

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/02/2020

A

RATED

05/21/2020

Everything went smoothly, quick and now stain free! Zack and Vinny came out and did a wonderful job in every respect. They had excellent communication skills and explained what they were doing along the way. I would definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Zack and Vinny came out this morning to clean 6 rooms plus stairs. They were knowledgeable, professional and very friendly.

CATEGORY air duct cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/21/2020

Services Offered

Commercial & Residential Carpet, Air Duct, Steam, Linoleum, Sheet Vinyl, Bonnet, Upholstery, Steam, Mattress, Ceramic Tile, & Grout Cleaning, Stain & Pet Odor Removal, Strip, & Wax.

Services Not Offered

Carpet, Tile, & Wood Floor Installation.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes