Sparkle and Shine Cleaning Co.

A 7 Reviews

Founded 2015 • Angie's List since August 2017

Angie's List certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angie's List Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

Western St Louis

Ellisville, MO 63021

Description

We promise quality, reliable cleaning service every time so our loyal customers feel special. We work hard to be the best. Our products are high-quality and safe. And we focus on the details, so you have a clean, orderly home or office every time. We customize our services to meet your specific needs. Ask us about weekly, bi-weekly, 4 week and Single Deep Clean services. Give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Reviews by Rating
A Rated
6
B Rated
0
C Rated
0
D Rated
0
F Rated
1
Read reviews by category
house cleaning (7)home automation (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
F

RATED

11/22/2020

Nobody showed up or ever called me

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I ordered someone to come clean my house

CATEGORY house cleaning,home automation

COST $160

WORK COMPLETED ON 11/18/2020

A

RATED

05/28/2020

The 2nd crew they sent out did a fantastic job! The 2 ladies they sent were nice, listened to & addresses all of my concerns. You can tell they had experience & knew what they were doing. They really did leave my house sparkled & shined.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Weekly House Cleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

COST $100

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/27/2020

A

RATED

01/31/2020

They were courteous. They didn't leave a mess or anything. Everything was done that I asked them to do. Very efficient and quick in getting it done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I had in depth cleaning and they did wonderful job.

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/30/2019

A

RATED

01/30/2020

The staff were very thorough and provided an excellent service. We have lived in the apartment unit for a year, and will have them back every 3-4 weeks.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/30/2020

A

RATED

01/24/2020

Very well. Excellent job at all things promised.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/25/2020

A

RATED

01/24/2020

These guys always do a great job on our house! We have two small children and a dog so it gets pretty messy. They are detail oriented and are really quick. Its so nice to find a great compay we can trust!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/26/2020

A

RATED

01/23/2020

Sparkle and Shine did a wonderful job! They were friendly, efficient and paid attention to detail! I will definitely use them again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Housecleaning

CATEGORY house cleaning

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

    Services Offered

    Residential/Commercial Cleaning Services

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes